Logo White
Watch Demo

Emergency Plumbing Services

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Contractors|Poway, CA 92064

13670 Danielson St, CA, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 513-3878

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pacific Plumbing Specialties
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380
Proactive Plumbing
5.0
(8) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

500 Rancheros Dr

(760) 798-1167

1 person is looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691
Roger Miller’s Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

41738 Gilwood Ct

(951) 693-4799

4 people are looking at this business

Mr. Drain Plumbing of El Cajon
5.0
(3) · Contractors

415 Parkway Plz

(619) 331-2621
S.o.s. Rooter
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2801 B St

(619) 231-6670

3 people are looking at this business

About

Plumbing Done Right! Affordable, Fast, Reliable, and Clean! Emergency Plumbing Services will provide you with peace of mind. We understand the worry and stress that comes with plumbing problems. You can count on our experience and expertise in emergency plumbing situations to get your home restored to its original beauty. We understand that out of pocket expenses can be difficult and strive to give you great plumbing services at an affordable price. We have a wide range of expertise including, leak detection, 24 hour emergency plumbing, sewer cleanup, repipes, drain repairs, water heater repairs, water heater installation, garbage disposals, toilet repairs, and more. Our friendly, profession

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma a. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 04:42 AM
Jay from
Jay from Emergency Plumbing Services was great -- Very quick, arrived right after the call and got our water heater up and running. Very professional, friendly, and offered some good tips on maintaining our heater; we would use them again in a heartbeat -- A pleasure to recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing help!
Emma a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 03:51 AM
Jay from Emergency Plumbing Services was great -- Very quick, arrived right after the call and got our water heater up and running. Very professional, friendly, and offered some good tips on maintaining our heater; we would use them again in a heartbeat -- A pleasure to recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing help!
Amirykal l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 07:52 AM
I was incredibly impressed with the service technician who came to our home to give a second opinion on a plumbing issue. Jay was so professional, thorough in his assessment of the problem, and clear in his explanation to me of the issue that I was comfortable accepting his diagnosis and moving forward with his company fixing the problem. Jay was also able to assist in dealing with other plumbing issues in my home that were concerning me in a responsive, professional manner. I would call on this company in the future to address any of my plumbing concerns and would highly recommend them for professional, thorough service with reasonable rates. It is rare that you come upon a service professi...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amirykal l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 02:41 AM
I was incredibly
I was incredibly impressed with the service technician who came to our home to give a second opinion on a plumbing issue. Jay was so professional, thorough in his assessment of the problem, and clear in his explanation to me of the issue that I was comfortable accepting his diagnosis and moving forward with his company fixing the problem. Jay was also able to assist in dealing with other plumbing issues in my home that were concerning me in a responsive, professional manner. I would call on this company in the future to address any of my plumbing concerns and would highly recommend them for professional, thorough service with reasonable rates. It is rare that you come upon a
...  more>>
Leroy y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:33 AM
Jay was very thorough he was able to explain everything that he was doing. He was very courteous and nice, he is a keeper for sure, so don’t lose him.
Leroy y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:53 AM
Jay was very
Jay was very thorough he was able to explain everything that he was doing. He was very courteous and nice, he is a keeper for sure, so dont lose him.
Angelina A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 04:04 AM
AMAZING service! I worked with the owner, Mike Bartholomew, and he took amazing care us! his service techs are (gasp!) inteligent, helpful, and hardworking. after a string of subpar and crooked contractors, this company was absolutely refreshing :)
Angelina A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:01 AM
AMAZING service!
AMAZING service! I worked with the owner, Mike Bartholomew, and he took amazing care us! his service techs are (gasp!) inteligent, helpful, and hardworking. after a string of subpar and crooked contractors, this company was absolutely refreshing :)
FRANK k. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:56 AM
Great Service, Thanks Plumber Jay! Both bathrooms backed up on Saturday night. Made arrangements through out home owners insurance AHS. Stated plumber would be out from 9-10am Sunday, and Jay was right on time. He went over the bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room, even though bathrooms were only issue. Jay made recommendations that were informative and helpful. Snaked mainline and everything works great, less than an hour! Punctual, respectful and fast...what more could you ask for?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.