Logo White
Watch Demo

Ellis Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

1678 Fry Rd Suite A, Suite A, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 881-1161

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
574
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jama Kylee on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2020, 00:40 AM
Great parking! Lobby is always super clean (perk during flu season), and smells like home, not a dentist office. Appointment times are always in time and you don't have to wait 50 'leven years for an appointment. Staff is friendly, hygienic, and efficient. Dr. Ellis takes his time, listens to your concerns and works with you to get your treatment plan right. #Say 🧀 #The teeth😁 Gang
Amariah Syan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:03 AM
THEY ARE SOOO KIND AND NICE PEOPLE! IVE BEEN WITH FOR 1 AND HALF YEARS BASICALLY... and I recent got my braces off I'm sooo happy and how well they did everything! I definitely would recommend going to them!
Hope Elizabeth Downey on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 12:50 PM
If you’re looking for a family friendly, welcoming place to have orthodontic treatment. ELLIS orthodontics is the place to go! Dr. Ellis has always given the best advise so far in the treatment plan for my daughter with her journey to a beautiful 😃 smile. I trust his recommendations and his staff with her treatment. You feel like family from day one because you are always welcomed with warm smiling faces at the front desk. The girls in the back are always smiling. You can tell they love their job! That to me lets me know that we are in good hands. 🤗 10 months into her smile transformation.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cassidy Bruner on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 11:29 AM
I’m very happy about my experience. They did not let me leave the office unhappy. I had 3 SETS of Invisalign trays, they didn’t hesitate to reorder when I wasn’t happy with the results at the end of my set. On my final day after my 3rd set I had 1 tooth that was a little off, but not worth going through another set of trays for. They were not going to put a permanent retainer on without me being happy with the results. They actually put braces on my tooth I didn’t like at my final appointment, tightened them, and put my one tooth I was unhappy with back in place!!! I was walking in expecting to just be satisfied with what it was and they made it right. I am so happy. Love everyone on the team and Ellis is so incredibly patient.
Macy Cruea on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 11:13 AM
Dr. Ellis is great, and his team is just wonderful! They have taken such great care of me over this past year! I was so nervous to go on this journey and they all have been there every step of the way! I highly recommend Dr Ellis and his staff!
Amanda Baird McDaniel on Facebook

7 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:44 PM
LOVE ❤️ LOVE ❤️ LOVE ❤️ Friendly, fast and cozy updated atmosphere. My younger children love going with me to take my oldest daughter! Highly recommend this place. I am a huge advocate for supporting local amazing businesses and this is one of my favorites!
Victoria Piekarski Othersen on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 11:04 AM
We love Dr Ellis!! Great staff ❤️❤️❤️❤️
De Shanta AnTawn on Facebook

9 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:37 AM
I love them....since day one they have been nothing but nice and friendly
Lindsey Mobley on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:31 AM
Amazing staff and very punctual! We ❤ it here, and look forward to continue our future ortho treatment with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.