Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elliott Bay Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|General Dentistry|Seattle, WA 98119 United States

945 Elliott Ave W #212, Ste 212, Seattle, WA 98119 United States

(206) 812-7957

http://www.elliottbaydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

At Elliott Bay Dental, our philosophy is simple: every smile is attached to a real person. We are truly interested in YOU. We promise to never rush your consultation. Instead, we take our time, ensuring complete understanding of you and your individual needs and goals. We want you to be an active partner in your treatment. Dr. John Kim and Dr. Misty Cervantes-Kim views treating patients as a privilege and an honor, and strives to make each visit a truly positive and educational experience. With highly efficient hands, years of experience, and extensive hours of continuing education per year, Dr. John Kim and Dr. Misty Cervante-Kim is a great choice if you're looking for a dentist in Seattle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tim Sloane review for Elliott Bay Dental
Tim Sloane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:53 AM
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The level of skill and expertise across the board is impressive.
Whitney Mitchell review for Elliott Bay Dental
Whitney Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:35 AM
Suzie Hawilo review for Elliott Bay Dental
Suzie Hawilo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 14:08 PM
I've been going to a dentist in Bellevue which I had been very pleased with, but couldn't keep making the commute from Seattle. Looked at EBD based on proximity and found that this place is just as awesome as my previous. The front desk staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Dr. Kim is so easy to work with, explains everything thoughtfully and carries a good sense of humor. I love the facility and its layout. There is a good amount of space and EBD I believe uses the latest technology in dental care. Thank you for treating me like a valued new client.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Prentice Park review for Elliott Bay Dental
Prentice Park on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:41 PM
I was already nervous going in but Dr Kim and the entire staff took such good care of me, it relieved all my nerves. I love the care they provided and the amazing, clean facility. I found my new dentist!
Otter Zamora review for Elliott Bay Dental
Otter Zamora on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:22 AM
I was in a great deal of pain and needed to get in to see a dentist. Elliot Bay Dental was able to get see me on very short notice. They did what they could and helped get me on the way to recovery, including referring me and ensuring I got a prompt appointment with Seattle Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery: Dr. Michael Wasson. The entire staff was considerate, knowledgeable, kind and compassionate.
Steve Ledridge review for Elliott Bay Dental
Steve Ledridge on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:23 AM
Chelsea Jung review for Elliott Bay Dental
Chelsea Jung on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:41 AM
Hands down the bed dental experience that I've had. Love these guys!!
Bethany Pappas Branham review for Elliott Bay Dental
Bethany Pappas Branham on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:21 AM
Absolutely the BEST. Friendly, efficient and very gentle. I look forward to my visits!
Cristina Martinez-Gayden review for Elliott Bay Dental
Cristina Martinez-Gayden on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 13:44 PM
Everyone is so kind, I had a great visit, Dr Kim and Dr Misty are very thorough. It's a great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.