Logo White
Watch Demo

Eller Scott R MD

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

237 W Northfield Blvd Ste 101, Ste 101, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 848-2900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Scott Eller, MD is a family medicine specialist in Murfreesboro, TN and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Indiana University School Of Medicine in 2000 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:30 AM
He is a great dr. He takes the time to sit down and listen to what is bothering you. He genuinely acts like he cares about his patients.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:22 AM
Excellent doctor office
I have been to a lot of doctors over the years, as I've moved a lot between states and from Nashville to Murfreesboro. Dr. Eller's office is hands down one of the best I've ever been to. Organized, efficient, caring. I love that they have a station for labs in-house and a small pharmacy window, so most things are one stop- you don't have to run around 5 million places to get lab work or get a simple prescription. The office staff is very friendly and easy to reach. 10 stars for this office, very well run. Thank you Dr. Eller, Dr. Langworthy and staff!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

12/26/2018, 00:22 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Nelson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr.Eller is friendly, smart and listens to your concerns. If you have issues that he feels he can't handle he will give you recommendations for another doctor or hospital. He takes time to listen and talk about how you want your care.
Diana T on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:56 AM
Love Dr Eller, very professional and caring. Listens and addresses your concerns. Office staff is very professional as well and courteous.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:37 AM
Elaine A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:55 AM
When I visited Dr.Eller's office 2years ago, I hand carried photocopies of my medical records and handed them to him. This included records from other medical clinics and a hospital, some of which no longer exist.
Since I will no longer use his service, I asked for a copy of my records. Dr. Eller's assistant told me that Dr. Eller states that I have to deal with a place called "medicopy" to obtain those copies.
Medicopy charges over $60.00 to give those to me.
1..Dr.Eller would not extend the courtesy that I gave him when I saved his time and the time of his office collecting all of my records. If he intended to do that he should have told me from the start.
2. While I was at the office, ano
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:07 AM
Dr. Eller takes the time to listen. And he diagnoses correctly.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.