Logo White
Watch Demo

Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9045 Bruceville Road, Suite 110, Elk Grove, CA, 95758, STE 110, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 436-5437

https://www.elkgrovekidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1300 Lincoln Way # C

(530) 885-3173
About

Our Elk Grove Dental Office provides a wide range of pediatric dental services including cleanings, composite fillings, fluoride treatments, gentle tooth extractions, and more! . We even have our own in-house orthodontist to provide full service orthodontic care to young patients, including traditional braces and Invisalign Teen. To put our patients as ease, Elk Grove Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics is fully equipped to provide children with nitrous oxide, or "laughing gas," or IV sedation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandra Espinoza on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 03:57 AM
Is a must this place for your kids... they make it fun they get to know you like you are family. My kids love it staff is amazing, doctors are amazing. Front office always always have a smile in their face great customer service.
Dru Banggawan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:12 AM
This is Joshielle writing this review, I was really in pain when I first came to Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics -my mother made a same appointment and the staff workers were really nice. They are always nice. I was always scared going to the dentist but Dr. Shannon made me feel comfortable and less afraid. Shes the best and very sweet too. I highly recommend her/them. So kids, come to Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics and I’m telling ya, don’t be afraid of the dentist! 👍🏻🦷
Lupita Garibay Pena on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 07:54 AM
Amazing place! Friendly and patient staff, would highly recommend.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Elizabeth Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:33 AM
I came in for a consult for braces and they were so accommodating that I left with braces. The assistant, Liz, was so nice that I didn’t even feel much soreness afterwards. The orthodontist and staff were so friendly and fun that I look forward to come in for my appointments.
Ex Vds Cri on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 06:53 AM
My kid is two and she in the terrible two face, which made her first dentist visit a question mark and brought me quite some “concerns”. But from the moment we stepped in she was at ease in such a cool kid-friendly environment. Dentists in here really know how to entertain kids while they do their job and I was amazed by how my little one let them work keeping her mouth open without a single fuss.
Gabriela Gomez-Baranda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:51 AM
Great service, super friendly staff...and my usually terrified child actually let them do their work.
Kioshi Kendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:21 AM
Very awesome professional fun place... #ktma
Lorena Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:41 AM
I love � the Orthodontist team. Dr Tran and the lead ortho assistant Virgina are a great team. I love how they explain each step of my Ortho treatment.
May Jane Nauman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:09 AM
I love this team and their professional and loving care. My kids are comfortable and happy so mommy is happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.