Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

9045 Bruceville Road, STE 110, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 436-5437

https://www.elkgrovekidsdentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

2805 Naglee Rd

(209) 830-9100
5.0
(646) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr

(916) 962-0577
5.0
(176) · Pediatric Dentists

2160 West Grant Line Road

(209) 834-1307
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(30) · Dental

3101 Zinfandel Dr

(916) 638-8099
About

Our Elk Grove Dental Office provides a wide range of pediatric dental services including cleanings, composite fillings, fluoride treatments, gentle tooth extractions, and more! . We even have our own in-house orthodontist to provide full service orthodontic care to young patients, including traditional braces and Invisalign Teen. To put our patients as ease, Elk Grove Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics is fully equipped to provide children with nitrous oxide, or "laughing gas," or IV sedation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5209
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alejandra Espinoza review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Alejandra Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:56 AM
Is a must this place for your kids... they make it fun they get to know you like you are family. My kids love it staff is amazing, doctors are amazing. Front office always always have a smile in their face great customer service.
Nae Janee review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Nae Janee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:19 PM
I definitely recommend Elk Grove Kids Dentist to anyone who is in search of a dentist for their children. They are very professional and they take really good care of their patients. I would like to compliment the dental hygienist Stephanie. She is very great at what she does and she made my daughter feel comfortable when doing her X-rays and cleaning. My daughter is usually nervous when she goes to the dentist but this office makes her feel right at home.
Dru Banggawan review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Dru Banggawan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 11:23 AM
This is Joshielle writing this review, I was really in pain when I first came to Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics -my mother made a same appointment and the staff workers were really nice. They are always nice. I was always scared going to the dentist but Dr. Shannon made me feel comfortable and less afraid. Shes the best and very sweet too. I highly recommend her/them. So kids, come to Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics and I’m telling ya, don’t be afraid of the dentist! 👍🏻🦷
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lupita Garibay Pena review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Lupita Garibay Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:17 AM
Amazing place! Friendly and patient staff, would highly recommend.
Elizabeth Delgado review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Elizabeth Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:03 AM
I came in for a consult for braces and they were so accommodating that I left with braces. The assistant, Liz, was so nice that I didn’t even feel much soreness afterwards. The orthodontist and staff were so friendly and fun that I look forward to come in for my appointments.
Ex Vds Cri review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Ex Vds Cri on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:21 AM
My kid is two and she in the terrible two face, which made her first dentist visit a question mark and brought me quite some “concerns”. But from the moment we stepped in she was at ease in such a cool kid-friendly environment. Dentists in here really know how to entertain kids while they do their job and I was amazed by how my little one let them work keeping her mouth open without a single fuss.
Gabriela Gomez-Baranda review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Gabriela Gomez-Baranda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:08 AM
Great service, super friendly staff...and my usually terrified child actually let them do their work.
Kioshi Kendricks review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Kioshi Kendricks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:03 AM
Very awesome professional fun place... #ktma
Lorena Alvarado review for Elk Grove Kids Dentist & Orthodontics
Lorena Alvarado on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:04 AM
I love � the Orthodontist team. Dr Tran and the lead ortho assistant Virgina are a great team. I love how they explain each step of my Ortho treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.