Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elk Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Dentists|Taylorsville, KY 40071 United States

4819 Taylorsville Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071 United States

(502) 477-5800

https://www.elkcreekdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 4

(859) 276-3624
5.0
(2) · Dental

2736 Ring Rd

(270) 769-1138
About

"The entire staff at this office is amazing. Everyone gets to know you personally and genuinely care about you. The staff takes great care of you and your comfort during any type of procedure at this office. Thank you all for doing such a great job!!!!!!!!!!!-"Kelly M. "I couldn't have picked a more professional dentist. Dr. Ransdell and the staff are very attentive to me being handicapped. I just had drilling done and didn't even feel it. I've been to dentist before where it was very stressful. I never feel stress at his office."-Dan A. "The staff knows me by name and always talks with me and makes me feel like I am more than "Just a Patient".-Jerry V.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Werner review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Chris Werner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:52 AM
I'm not the one to go to the dentist but everyone at dr ransdell office made me feel welcome and comfortable 5 stars from me.
Sherry Mcclain review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Sherry Mcclain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:18 AM
He is a wonderful Dentist and has an amazing staff!!!If you are looking for a great Dentist this is the place to go!!!
Emily Voisard Baldwin review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Emily Voisard Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:16 AM
My whole family loves Dr. Randy and his staff. Great with kids!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Julia Carol Griffis Schultz review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Julia Carol Griffis Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Randy for years and can't imagine going anywhere else. He and the staff, specially JaNahn & Julie. are great! Easy to work with and always ready to answer any questions.
Carolyn Kapfhammer review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Carolyn Kapfhammer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:55 AM
Patti Boaz Graham review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Patti Boaz Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:41 AM
Connie Chesser review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Connie Chesser on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:20 AM
Patti Baker review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Patti Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:28 AM
Dr. Randy and the entire staff in the Taylorsville office always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They make going to the "dentist " a pleasant experience. They have always been so accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Randy if you are looking for a dentist for yourself or family member.
Michelle Helton Gross review for Elk Creek Dental Care
Michelle Helton Gross on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 02:13 AM
If you need a dentist or don't absolutely love your current dentist, you really should check out Elk Creek Dental. Dr. Randy Ransdell Dmd is the best dentist I've ever had, and I never dread seeing the dentist anymore. All of the staff is welcoming, friendly and accommodating!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.