Logo White
Watch Demo

Elizabeth Matthews

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Optometrists|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W William Cannon Dr, Ste. B120, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 328-0015

https://www.innovativeeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Optometrists

107 Wagon Wheel Trail # A

(512) 863-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Ste 102

(512) 251-4040
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1000 W 39th St

(512) 323-6996
About

Dr. Elizabeth McClune, OD is an optometrist in Austin, TX. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:28 PM
    If you are looking for a great friendly dentist and staff, this what you are looking for!
    Jamesyn L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    04/24/2015, 18:24 PM
    As a new resident of Austin, we selected a dental practice close to our home in Oak Hills. During a routine extraction, one of her molars broke and she was deeply traumatized as she did not seem to be numb enough. Soon after we relocated to Circle C and I requested a second opinion from Matthew Horne's practice. Dr. Doyle is a lovely and compassionate dentist who recognized immediately my own anxiety being at the dentist. I told her how traumatic the botched extraction was for my daughter and myself and she reassured me the remaining portion of the tooth could be removed easily. On top of that the estimate for the procedure was half of what I was quoted at the other practice. Thank you, and your entire team for the kindness and professionalism. It is much appreciated. Hilary
    Joe R. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/24/2014, 01:07 AM
    The office staff are so friendly. Jordan, Megan and Dr. Doyle are awesome. If you need a dental team-----this is it!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Ryan O. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    11/12/2014, 11:52 AM
    We have really valued Matthew Horne and Associates. The whole staff from the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Doyle are top notch. They are professional and great with our kids. The location is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend their office.
    Peter H. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    09/30/2014, 14:36 PM
    I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past; I'm talking about 58 years worth of bad experiences. But I must say, this one was the most pleasent to date. Just saying....
    James K. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    05/13/2014, 15:11 PM
    Professional, courteous, and make you feel at ease. Best dental office I have ever visited. Highly recommend them!!!!
    Darcy B. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    04/25/2014, 09:29 AM
    I was very pleased upon entering the office. Warm, inviting decor that didn't feel to clinical. Comfortable temperature and great music playing! The front desk associate was prompt and pleasant. She walked me back to the chair (there was a TV in front of each chair!) and said Dr. Doyle would be in shortly. I was confused cause I thought I was seeing Dr. Horne, but Dr. Doyle was great. She listened to my story about how I wasn't happy with my previous dentist, reviewed the x-rays with me to make sure I knew exactly what I was looking at, and assured me that my teeth were healthy. She didn't speak to me in a condescending or patronizing manner (which was a complaint I had about my previous dentist). She just presented the facts in a professional manner. I might just request her from now on! So far I'm very happy with my decision to switch dentists. :)
    Uli B. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    04/22/2014, 22:31 PM
    I am one of these people,who is very afraid to go to the dentist and and do not enjoy the experience at all. But I have to say that everybody at this dental office is absolutely great. My appointment was with Dr. Doyle and she is awesome. Everyone that works there, the dental assistant and the receptionist were so nice and helpful. Dr. Doyle explained to me exactlly what was wrong and what can be done to fix it. They worked up financial options quick and precise, while I was there and gave me all the information I needed to make a informed decision. Next week I will be going back to have the work done and I know that I will be going to this dentist, as long as they are in business. I can recommend them highly and I am very glad to have found a dentist that I am comfortable with.
    Tracy Y. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    03/11/2014, 07:12 AM
    Dr. Horne and his staff make it easy on you - easy to get an appt, and easy on you once you are there. I love 'em!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.