Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Sport & Spine

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045

7101, 19575 Janacek Ct #103, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 373-9168

https://elitesportandspinewi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1390 N Green Bay Rd Suite B

(224) 656-5778

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer high quality, one-on-one manual therapy and chiropractic treatments to effectively relieve your spine, muscle or joint pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericka Seftar on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 16:07 PM
Elite Sport & Spine has played a critical role in my wellbeing. I suffered from massive headaches for months straight. After some consistent visits, Dr. Zach provided relief to the point I was no longer reliant on medication and my suffering ceased. What's important to remember, is that my success with a Chiropractor isn't soly the responsibility of the doctor but it was up to me to make sure I did my part to continue maintenance visits and to make minor changes in my form at the gym. He truly is the BEST I've ever worked with. He's thorough, uses the latest techniques and is knowledgable. He identifies and treats the exact problem. Beth, his wife, provides customer service and billing support; she is kind and responsive and a pleasure to work with. I can't thank you guys enough!!!!
Brian Bayer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 04:51 AM
I highly recommend Elite Sport and Spine, as they take the time to thoroughly assess each patient and provide individualized treatments!
Liz Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Martin was interested in really getting to know me and the specific pain I was experiencing. She asked so many questions and made me feel very comfortable. I've had issues with my hips and running for so many years and never bothered looking into it. She made me wish I had come in a long time ago. She took the time to really look into what was wrong and gave me stretches, exercises, and advice I never would've been able to find without her telling me the root of the issue. SO grateful for this facility and for Dr. Martin!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ross Oberschlake on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 01:51 AM
I only have wonderful things to say about everything Elite Sport and Spine has to offer. Knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating. They took the time to answer all of my questions and really set me on the right path to keep me healthy and pain free.
Kirsten Probst on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 18:29 PM
Elite Sport & Spine helped me recover from the overuse of my knee when working with my young children. The facility is easy to locate, clean, and peaceful. The staff members are friendly and provide kind research-based feedback!
Amy Whitlock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:01 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Moira Martin!! She has changed my life! She helped me with my constant headaches that were basically debilitating. Anyone who suffers from headache knows what I'm talking about, when I say I finally got my life back! Dr. Moira was so welcoming, explained what was going on in a way I understood it, and answered all my questions. Love, love, love her! Highly recommended!!!!!
Kalia Bergmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:18 AM
I would recommend Elite Sport and Spine to anyone that needs chiropractic care. Dr. Shiels really tries to do what is best for his patients and really cares about them. Dr. Shiels is very thorough and experienced. He actually explaines to you what is going on/what you are doing and tasks your progress. Overall I am very pleased with the care and commitment from the people at Elite Sport and Spine!
Alicia Ulm on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 20:30 PM
Very welcome and comfortable atmosphere. Great service by the staff. I called one morning and they were able to make an appointment for me a few hours later that morning. I came in with a severe pain and wanted to try a chiropractor (for the first time in my life) and they were wonderful. Check out Elite Sport & Spine!
Jack Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.