Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Scion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monroe, MI 48161

14975 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

(734) 242-3900

https://www.elitetoyota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

23830 Groesbeck Hwy

(586) 774-5155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

30835 Plymouth Rd

(844) 742-3782
About

Specialties Elite Toyota in Michigan has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Toyota trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing! Elite Toyota is located in Monroe, MI. As a Toyota dealer just outside of Toledo who offers great prices, rebates and incentives for new & used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Dearborn, Westland, Livonia, Southfield, Royal Oak, Warren, Farmington Hills, West Bloomfield, customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genovev C. review for Elite Scion
Genovev C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:50 AM
They were so easy to deal with. Ricky was so helpful and patient while trying to help me find the best vehicle to fit my budget. They even took my P.O.S. Sable as a trade in and gave me at least twice it was worth to help keep me in budget. I ended up with a very solid low mileage Focus and couldn't be happier. Thanks again Rick and Misty for everything.
Jordan P. review for Elite Scion
Jordan P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 03:58 AM
I got quality service with a salesman Dorian. He was very personal and listened to what we wanted and could afford. A big choice of nice cars! Found what I was looking for at a fair price. Thanks Dorian! We will certainly be back for my sons car.
Pam C. review for Elite Scion
Pam C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:19 AM
Man the service was sooo fast and easy thanx to the new management and andrianna leigh! Psh next time you need a whip this is where its at
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Neela C. review for Elite Scion
Neela C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 04:04 AM
Went to Elite after we seen Jared Henderson advertise in Facebook. Our two cars were on their last legs. So we called and asked if they would use them as some sort of trade in and he said of course. So we went down there and put Jared through his paces. We test drove 3 different cars before we found the one we wanted. The finance team went to bat for us since our credit is pretty bad. We drove away in our 2008 Lincoln MKX. They gave us above fair price for our trade ins. I would highly recommend Jared! He fallows up with us all the time.
Anea M. review for Elite Scion
Anea M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 02:39 AM
I had a great experience having my Toyota Venza serviced. I purchased the car at a dealer way up north and didn't want to make that long trek every time I needed service. Elite got me in quickly, work was done in a very short time, and they went out of their way to provide easy after hour pickup. Plus they washed the car for me at no charge. The staff was courteous, and very friendly. I very much enjoyed chatting with a sales associate who previously did three tours in Iraq. (Bravo!) . The dealership is small, no fancy frills, but very clean and comfortable, and freshly updated. I'll be bringing my car back here for service every time from now on.
Bobbie D. review for Elite Scion
Bobbie D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:25 AM
This by far was the best experience I had purchasing a used vehicle. I've been to this dealership before and the new team is absolutely awesome...Adrianna Sizemore helped me out and she was just a lovely young lady to deal with!! She was very patient with me and got me the best deal possible!! Thank you Elite Motor Mall and thank you Adrianna for awesome service!! I will be sending all of my friends and family to you!!
Vic N. review for Elite Scion
Vic N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:43 AM
I was a little leery about this dealer after reading some the reviews. Being a business owner myself, it always seems as though when something does not go a customer's way, they leave a bad review. It is usually very hard to get the many happy customers to take the time to leave good feedback. That being said, I decided to give Elite a shot at my business to see for myself. I am glad I did. I can speak regarding my transaction that it was hands down the best car buying experience I ever had. We had called on a total of 3 dealers trying to get an idea of pricing on a new vehicle for my wife. Though the other store's had aggressive pricing, Elite seemed to come in less then the others. But the best part was, I did not get put through the ringer just to get a price! The other dealers seemed to give me the 20 question game and 1 nearly demanded we come in just to get a price before finally giving one. Elite apparently a few months back, went to a No Hassle No Haggle Pricing style.
Shins R. review for Elite Scion
Shins R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:16 AM
My family has several cars from Elite. Always great sales and service departments. We wont trust anyone else
Kerr B. review for Elite Scion
Kerr B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 02:39 AM
I've never had an issue with this dealership! Great sales people and excellent service! I recommend them to all my friends. Go see Bob he took great care of us on our new vehicle!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.