Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Permanent Makeup & Training Center

Claimed
4.9
1162 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11961 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 446-7878

https://elitepmu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Permanent Makeup

5444 Yolanda Avenue Ste 211

(818) 277-6202
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

10221 Slater Ave Ste 115

(714) 841-5442

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Beauty

1340 E Rte 66 #104

(626) 335-0910

19 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Permanent Makeup

609 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 402-0041
4.9
(64) · Permanent Makeup

15333 Culver Dr #200

(949) 813-2018

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Founded in 2012, Elite has been training artists from around the world with our secret techniques that lead to an exciting and lucrative career in permanent makeup! History Established in 1998. Mahnaz Bahaelou has been in business as a permanent makeup artist for over 19 years. She opened at this location in 2013. Meet the Business Owner Mahnaz B. Business Owner Mahnaz Bahaelou has over 19 years experience as a permanent makeup artist. She specializes in Corrective Pigment Camouflage (CPC) and also teaches permanent makeup artists from beginner to advanced.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,162 reviews
51,086
  
438
  
35
  
23
  
124
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy D Pavon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Love the eyeliner makes my eyes pop out and my brows wow amazing! many compliments !!
Khalilah Watkins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:10 AM
I came all the way from Indianapolis. Friendly staff and very informative. You will be happy with your results.
فرانک هزارخوانی on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 09:30 AM
I had researched about so many different schools and places in which i thought would give me a decent understanding of this profession. I also knew that id have go spend a good amount of money on this type of education. Let me tell you... i have never in my life been happier on any money i’ve spent not only because i learned the best source of education in the quickest time span, but because i also was able to experience the amazing environment of Elite. There trainers and instructors feel like family, and the location itself is so magnificent, neat and professional. I absolutely adore my experience and the people at Elite. I truly feel that i am ready to take on this business and lifestyle independently now and only after a couple of weeks! It’s unbelievable! Best place in the United States without a doubt.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Shanal Zaragoza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 14:14 PM
Thank you Catalina M. For my micro blading powder shading new eyebrows... you exceeded my expectation of what I thought they would look 👀 like, you are amazing student can’t wait for my touch up...
Allison Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 14:45 PM
Mahnaz Is an amazing owner and artist! Her assistant is wonderful too! In business for 20 years! I would trust her with my eyebrows or lips any day of the week! Research places to microblade my eyebrows that for over a year. I am pleased with my decision to go with Elite! Thank you Elite!
Torres Xiomara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:06 AM
Thank you Jasmine and everyone at this salon .
Julie S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:17 AM
Mahnaz is an incredible artist I love my permanent eyeliner! She did the top and bottom. It’s a game changer. I use to never leave the house without makeup now that’s my norm. She is so professional and is a perfectionist which I love and made sure both my eyes were even and to my liking. I love this place so much I highly recommend it. It’s worth every penny my whole family comes here. It’s very clean and sanitary also and she really takes her time with you which I appreciate.
Sholeh H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 22:50 PM
I love it ,is 8 years I'm not using any makeup and I'm happy, Mahnaz work is the best I ever saw.Love it and I receive lots of compliments for my tattoos.Eyebrows,eyeliner and my lips.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.