Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hayden, ID 83835

8475 N Government Way Suite 103, Ste 103, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 772-5047

https://www.elitechiro.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

703 W 7th Ave #220

(509) 720-8767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Sports Medicine

606 N 3rd Ave #201

(208) 263-8597
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

About

We design specific care plans based on what we find during your exam and history. Every body and every injury is different. That is why all of our care plans are custom tailored to you. Not only are they custom made, they are always designed to get you feeling better as quickly as possible with results that lasts. We combine chiropractic adjustments with soft tissue therapy, specific exercises, stretching protocols and kinesiology taping methods to create expedited and complete healing. To learn more about our advanced specialties visit elitechiro.org

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Vick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:19 AM
What excellent care from Dr. Vick! I'm always amazed at the time he invests in his patients, the knowledge he shares and the compassion that he treats me with. So thankful to have such an amazing chiropractor!
Lori Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 17:06 PM
Dr does a gentle job with good results. Thanks Doc!
Wendy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:14 AM
Not your typical "chiropractor ". He does an excellent job of managing the body properly. Pre and post adjustment treatment as necessary great place to go. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love taking care of you!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Laura Nielsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:34 AM
My husband has been going here and Dr Vick has helped him a lot.I would highly recommend him.He truly cares for people and spends the extra time to listen to his patients .
Joe Larsen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 18:33 PM
I have been adjusted by several different Chiropractors over my lifetime and Dr. Vick is by far the best. The main element that sets him apart is his approach. My care is always customized to my needs/problem areas; which are constantly changing as I have an active lifestyle. He is often able to identify areas that are bothering me without me even having to point them out. I highly recommend Elite Chiropractic/Dr. Vick to anyone looking for a customized approach to their chiropractic care.
Travis Ahrens on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:43 AM
Steve Vick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 04:23 AM
I had recurring lower back pain and a stiff and sore right knee almost constantly for 5-6 years. My assumption on the knee was arthritis because my mom had arthritis. About 3 years ago Dr. Vick started treating me for both of those conditions and both have virtually disappeared. Only when I overdo it do I have some temporary pain. I feel much better and am more active now at 60 than I was at 55 because of Dr. Vick's treatment. Thank you Dr. Vick for you excellent care.
Keely Bahnmiller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 14:30 PM
Dr. Vick is not only an excellent Chiropractor, he is genuine, kind and personable. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Vick for all your chiropractic needs! He will make you feel heard and help to find a plan that will work for you in achieving your pain-free goals! Thanks Dr. Vick!
Carissa Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:46 AM
Dr. Flynn Vick is an exceptional chiropractor who listens to your needs and has the skills to help you heal. Not only has he adjusted me, but my husband and other family members, all of whom benefited from his exceptional care. I watched my husband, who had been suffering from back pain, feel immediate relief from Dr. Vick's adjustments; he couldn't stop exclaiming how much better he felt. For the folks over in Idaho, do yourself a favor and look to Elite Chiro and Dr. Vick for your chiropractic needs!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.