Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hayden, ID 83835

8475 N Government Way Suite 103, Ste 103, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 772-5047

https://www.elitechiro.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

703 W 7th Ave #220

(509) 720-8767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Sports Medicine

606 N 3rd Ave #201

(208) 263-8597
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812
5.0
(173) · Chiropractors

8235 N Cornerstone Dr

(208) 762-0222
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273
About

We design specific care plans based on what we find during your exam and history. Every body and every injury is different. That is why all of our care plans are custom tailored to you. Not only are they custom made, they are always designed to get you feeling better as quickly as possible with results that lasts. We combine chiropractic adjustments with soft tissue therapy, specific exercises, stretching protocols and kinesiology taping methods to create expedited and complete healing. To learn more about our advanced specialties visit elitechiro.org

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:42 AM
After shoulder surgery and being in a sling for 6 weeks, I was having a lot of neck and upper back pain. In just a few visits, Dr. Vick had everything back to normal.
Larissa Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr Vick is so amazing !! We’ve been to see him a few times while in town visiting family — this time I popped in for a pre-race adjustment before the Hayden 1/2 marathon, (ironically he was also a sponsor for the race !!) and it was a game changer ! Dr Vick made sure my legs were race ready and used KT tape to make sure my back was stable too ! I ran the next morning and he released my tight calves post 13.1 miles . Awesome for recovery . Thank you, Doc !
Rich May on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 09:25 AM
Dr. Vick goes above and beyond, and the results speak for themselves. As a fellow chiropractor/colleague, I do recommend him highly.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amanda Smith Huffaker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:32 AM
My husband was in a lot of pain....went to see Dr Vick and after leaving knew he was on the right path....went in several times and he hasn't been complaining....that's a good sign. Thanks Flynn Vick for helping my husband feel whole again. Highly recommend
Carly Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:18 AM
Dr. Vick is so knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating to my crazy schedule. He thoroughly explains his procedures and why. Answers all of my questions and give me tips and things to work on outside of our appointments. Being an incredibly active person and sports recreation lifting etc. I know how important it is to take care of my body. And how important it is to find someone who values preventative measures as well as corrective treatment. Best chiropractor I’ve ever seen!! He offers different modalities and services that other chiropractors are not equipped for. This gives him an advantage for sure. Well worth a visit plus, he takes insurance too for those who have Chiro!
Business Response:

It is a joy to be a part of your health and fitness journey and getting to be a piece of what keeps you doing the things you love and improving everyday!

Liz Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:47 AM
Wonderful company and very dedicated to making our community a better place!
Business Response:

Thank you Liz Montgomery! This community is a fantastic place thanks to people like you!

Brandi Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:45 PM
Jeff Gates on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 15:10 PM
I recently moved to N Idaho. Woke up one morning in extreme pain. After 4 days I started looking for a Chiro. Dr Vick got me in and fixed a severe issue. NOMORE PAIN! I would highly recommend!
Brandon Collie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:47 AM
If you are looking to get rid of the back or neck pain Elite chiropractor is where you need to go. Dr. Vick helped me get back to normal after my car wreck where I slid into a gaurd rail and was feeling horrible neck and back pain. He is very good at what he does and made me feel very comfortable and was very professional. It was a great inviroment to be in. I highly recommended it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.