Logo White
Watch Demo

Eli Thomas Menswear

Own this business?
4.4
48 reviews
|Retail|San Jose, CA 95128

350 S Winchester Blvd #200, Ste 200, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 247-1024

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Historical Emporium Inc.
4.9
(225) · Women's Clothing

188 Stauffer Blvd

(800) 997-4311

6 people are looking at this business

Gene Hiller Exclusive Men's
4.7
(33) · Retail

729 Bridgeway

(415) 332-3636

3 people are looking at this business

Sarrtori Fine Apparel
4.6
(15) · Retail

740 Laurel St

(650) 592-9190

1 person is looking at this business

Sui Generis Consignment
4.5
(103) · Retail

2231 Market St

(415) 437-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Aristocrats
4.5
(21) · Retail

161 Jackson St

(408) 885-0727

2 people are looking at this business

The Brooklyn Circus Sf
4.4
(45) · Retail

1521 Fillmore St

(415) 359-1999

About

At Eli Thomas Menswear, our motto has always been, "When you look your best, you do your best!" The founder of our organization has lived by these words while also encouraging his team to build long-lasting relationships with customers. For more than 50 years, Eli Thomas Menswear has brought the Silicon Valley top-quality merchandise from around the world. We stay ahead of the competition by presenting our customers with timeless, classic looks. Our commitment to current and high quality fashions has always been the driving force behind the success of our business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
48 reviews
533
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Imani Groce on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:40 AM
Jeff Becker on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:04 AM
Phil Beisel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2013, 02:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Aminovic Gabsinos on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:05 AM
Rou Shi Naffati on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:56 AM
James Dodd on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 02:32 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/14/2006, 02:10 AM
One of the most popular local places to get the bridegroom or the prom-going teenager that snazzy tuxedo. – In Short
In the last 35 years, the Eli Thomas family has built up a very impressive stock. The store currently carries more than 1,500 suits and sportscoats in a variety of styles from traditional to contemporary. The merchandise includes such designers as St. Croix, Johnston & Murphy, Perry Ellis, Christian Dior, Oscar De La Renta and Bill Blass.
David L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/17/2006, 01:56 AM
bought a tux here (rented then bought)
this is the finest tuxedo place i have ever been to including all the times i've gotten tuxedos in high school.
Tiffany T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2005, 00:48 AM
Nice Tuxes But Too Much of a Hassle
Eli Thomas is located in Santana Row in San Jose California. I would suggest parking across the street in the movie theater parking because parking underneath the building is always nonexistent. The staff is nice enough but not very knowledgeable. Before our wedding, my husband worked three weeks with Eli Thomas to get his groomsmen tuxes right. They had two fittings, in which he picked out the style of the tux and the colors of the vests and ties. Two days before the wedding, the all went to pick up their respective tuxes. Eli Thomas managed to get every single one of the tux sizes wrong. Out of 6 guys, only one was the correct fit. There were various pro
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.