Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevate Life

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|Annapolis, MD 21401

1730 West Street, Ste 105, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 268-3333

https://www.elevatelifeclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2018 Rock Spring Rd # 7

(410) 879-0400

6 people are looking at this business

About

At this practice, we strive to exceed our patients' expectations for great chiropractic care. Our team works hard to address your issues and answer all your questions. We work with all types of patients from infants to the elderly and we also work with athletes of all ability levels. We are highly trained in the best muscle techniques available to chiropractors and are highly trained in rehabilitative exercises.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Vail on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 02:38 AM
Awesome place! Dr Johns and his staff are incredibly helpful, energetic, knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend.
Amy Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr. Johns is a quality chiropractor. I have gone to him for several issues (different types of back pain, mobility issues, NAET/allergy treatment) and he has dealt with each one successfully with care and confidence. I always feel ten times better when I leave Elevate Life. I also love their staff as they are super friendly and helpful. I would give his practice 6 stars if I could!
Scott Hilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 12:19 PM
Totally a transformative experience. I haven’t felt this good in years! Literally I just now climbed into bed but I just remarked to myself how great it felt to get out of a lounge chair without grimacing in pain and feeling three times my age! I cannot wait to return on Monday! I’m telling all of my family and friends! Go see Dr Johns and team!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rob Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 18:42 PM
Excellent place and people. They all know what they are doing and will get you back at it quickly.
Krista Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr. Johns and everyone on staff there is amazing. They all know so much about every part of the body and what to do to help alleviate pain and get you moving pain free again! He uses many different techniques depending on what is going on and is always learning more ways to help us! The combination on the chiropractor and a massage therapist is wonderful! Everyone needs some Elevate Life in their lives!
Jimily Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:46 AM
You won’t find better care then with Dr. Johns and his team. He is the most knowledgeable chiropractor I’ve seen.
Leslie Jeanette Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 16:27 PM
Full disclosure: Dr. Johns is my husband, HOWEVER the care during my pregnancy was so helpful!! As a person who already had SIJ dysfunction I was worried about being able to continue working as a PT with neurological patients (read 'heavy lifting') throughout my pregnancy. I worked until 2 days before I gave birth at 38 weeks. I was in labor for 14 hours and pushed for 13 minutes and gave birth to our son without complications. This was our first child, and we heard that labor and delivery went more "like a veteran mom" from our midwives. I believe it was in large part due to the regular care I received at Elevate Life. Thanks babe!!
Chris Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:11 PM
Brittney Reker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:32 AM
Dr. Johns is the best! I came in 8 months pregnant with A LOT of hip and back pain, I could barely walk. I asked Dr. Johns to just help me get through the pain over the next couple months. He did much more... I walked out after my first with no pain and could walk normal! It’s been over a month now and I still feel like a new person.Dr. Johns has also showed me exercises I can do to help with being comfortable while pregnant. I can’t wait to see how this will help me get through labor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.