Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevate Grande Pointe Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
91 reviews
|Apartments|Daphne, AL 36526

133 Lake Front Dr, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-1155

https://www.rentcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1250 W I65 Service Rd S

(251) 460-2655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401
4.8
(19) · Apartments

602 Azalea Rd

(251) 661-9100

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Apartments

679 E Michigan Ave

(251) 971-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
91 reviews
543
  
44
  
30
  
27
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews3.3Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Davis on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2020, 16:07 PM
Inside this cozy little oasis you’ll find comfort in the heartfelt community that it has become.. coming home is a vacation in itself ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandon! We love having you as residents and we're so happy you love calling our Community your home!

Jade Bowman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 08:17 AM
By far the worst apartments I have ever lived in, the rats, spiders, barely any air conditioning, hear the neighbors clear as day
Teya Crawford on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:54 AM
I love living here! Living on the lake is perfect! The office staff is always helpful!
Business Response:

Teya, we love you being here and we love the Lake Life, too! :) Thanks for your words of appreciation! Hearing our residents are happy always makes our day! We appreciate you being a part of our Community!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Charmaine Linette on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:50 AM
They are constantly improving the our little community! Staff knows me by name. Nice and quite here!
Business Response:

Thank you for those lovely words, Charmaine! We're glad you're noticing all the improvements! We're working hard to improve the quality of life for our residents! We appreciate you!

Heather Graham on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:10 AM
The ladies in the office have been very helpful when we have questions and are quick to answer emails. Maintenance hasn’t been to bad either
Business Response:

Thank you, Heather! We aim to please! We appreciate your residency with us at Grande Pointe!

Carrie A Cox on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 21:12 PM
The property manager and staff are amazing.. Love love
Tina Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:36 AM
Our a.c. went out today, and they were here to fix it within 10 min of calling. Peaceful and beautiful place to live. Thank you to the the excellent staff and maintenance for making this a wonderful place to live
Tiffani Mcconnell on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 10:06 AM
Love this place . Very peaceful and all of the workers are very friendly .
Pennie Doubrava on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:51 AM
The ladies in the office r really sweet and helpful....beautiful apartments...maintenance man is very helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.