Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevate Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30075

580 E W Crossville Rd #340, Ste 340, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 628-1288

https://elevateroswell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

427 Moreland Ave NE

(404) 523-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Chiropractors

11800 Northfall Ln

(770) 998-1414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Chiropractors

317 N Main St

(770) 740-8740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

11 people are looking at this business

About

Elevate Family Chiropractic is a Neurological Principled Chiropractic office that specializes in the care of pregnant moms, newborns, kids, teens, adults and seniors. We are committed to being as specific as possible with you and your families health so we use spaced certified, NASA published technology and we also have an in house state of the art digital x-ray suite that help us to determine AND correct the root cause of your health concern. Education is also a huge priority in our office and our mission is to educate the community on how Neurological Principled Chiropractic Care can help ELEVATE the level of health of our community!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Fisher on Facebook

3 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr. Naeema and her staff are amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Kevin Ralo S on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 08:43 AM
Dr. Naeema is a real pro. She gets right to the problem areas. The vibe is very welcoming in her practice. We feel like we are a part of the family.
Sinilga Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 02:19 AM
Elevate family chiropractic team is like my second family !! Professional , knowledgeable , caring , warm and friendly environment . Awesome Dr.Naeema Very personal , treats the cause not symptoms . I would definitely recommend This place
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patrick Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:25 AM
Such an amazing place to go and the atmosphere is amazing 😉 you’ll love it!!!!!!
Allison Schneider Peckham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:44 AM
I can’t say enough good about Dr Naeema. She has helped me with shoulder and TMJ pain. I feel sooo much better!
Robert Schreiber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:15 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Naeema. She's the most thoughtful and thorough chiropractor I've ever met (and I've seen more than a few). Her staff is super friendly and always makes me feel welcome when I enter the practice. All around good vibes!!
Penelope Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:40 AM
This is such an excellent crew!! Very tentative, very knowledgeable!!
Taneisha Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:42 AM
Omg alll new mama's need Dr.Naeema added to your to do list while looking for your Obgyn or prenatal care. While in my first trimester I experienced awful migraines plus the typical morning sickness and body aches. I dreamed of a body massage but I was super afraid to go knowing everyone DID NOT specialize in expecting mama's +bellies +babies. Before I knew it I was scheduled for orientation that provided the education I needed about chiropractic care for my unborn baby and myself. Super excited to know my belly and I are in good hands my hubby also started his care plan. Cheers to family care all in one.
Erica Mckissick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:34 AM
Love Dr. Naeema! Had to come in and get my last adjustment for my 5 hr plane ride. No subluxations for me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.