Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

111 Kilson Dr #107, Ste F, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 664-4440

http://www.elementshairstudioinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

Elements Hair Studio Inc is located at 115 Commons Dr, Mooresville, NC. This business specializes in Hair Salons and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Griffith Wittenmyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:20 AM
clean friendly stylist was excellent
Kara Rada Burger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:59 AM
I love Katie!!! She always works her magic on my hair!!
Jodi Colby on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:23 AM
Kelli is Awesome! Loved my color & style! Will definitely be back!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Abby Elisabeth Halloran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:56 AM
Debby Winnell Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:27 AM
Kelli, the owner, has been my stylist since I moved here three years ago. I was definitely fortunate to have found her online (always a little scary). She is a delight to chat with while she works on me. I am always very pleased with the finished product. Her shop has lots of natural light and is decorated very stylishly. My visits are always a very pleasant experience.
Sara Hyde Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:00 AM
Love the salon! Leah is the best and I love the little boutique at the front. I've picked up many stylish accessories for a great price!
Jennifer DeMott Love on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:59 AM
Leah Pinkerton works her magic every time I see her. She goes the extra mile and treats everyone like family. Love this salon!
Diane Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:35 AM
Colette Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 07:15 AM
Thanks Tamera! I have a beautiful cut and color and got more than I was looking for! Couldn't be happier :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.