Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Roofing|Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

16745 Lower Boones Ferry Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

(503) 699-6905

http://www.roofportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

615 NW 2nd Ave

(503) 756-5030
5.0
(29) · Contractors

1137 SW Yamhill St #101

(503) 744-6468
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22510 Boones Ferry Rd NE

(503) 678-1166
5.0
(65) · Contractors

419 Vine Ave

(971) 216-2311
5.0
(14) · Contractors

15504 NE 119th St

(360) 869-1141
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5189 Quince St NE

(503) 390-2251
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon L. review for Elements Contracting
Jon L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 10:13 AM
I hired Element to fix some problem areas on my roof. The estimate process was very easy. The office staff was professional and responsive. They were able to start the work only 2 days after I hired them and had everything finished within a day. Ben was a pleasure to work with and I felt that he gave me a fair price for the work that they did. No surprises!. Great company!
Tim c. review for Elements Contracting
Tim c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 14:18 PM
I hired Elements for a roof repair job. I found them to be organized and professional. The cost was a little more than I was expecting for the work but everything looks great and the finished per their agreement. Overall a good contractor to choose for roofing.
tmcook review for Elements Contracting
tmcook on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:20 AM
Good Roofer in Lake Oswego I hired Elements for a roof repair job. I found them to be organized and professional. The cost was a little more than I was expecting for the work but everything looks great and the finished per their agreement. Overall a good contractor to choose for roofing.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Glen A. review for Elements Contracting
Glen A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2014, 06:55 AM
Great work! On time, Didn't overcharge!
Becky T. review for Elements Contracting
Becky T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 17:05 PM
Super experience from start to finish. Ben was awesome at walking me through everything. They were great on scheduling, showing up for initial appointment, followup and signing. When they got started, they were clean and completed the work as agreed upon. It took a little longer than expected but it was the weathers fault! Pice was comparable to other companies but the service and experience was second to none.
Jim C. review for Elements Contracting
Jim C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 10:40 AM
Ben did a great job on my repair work. They did all the work in 2 days and the new shingles look very nice.
Tori J. review for Elements Contracting
Tori J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 07:31 AM
I just needed them for a quick repair. They were on time and gave me a fair price . The also did a thermal camera inspection and showed me where i was losing a lot of heat. Cool..
Tom F. review for Elements Contracting
Tom F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 09:42 AM
Good , clean work with knowledgeable workers. Fast response time.
Sarah T. review for Elements Contracting
Sarah T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:16 AM
Super company . Fast and fair! I really liked that they didn't waste my time with unreasonable charges. A++++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.