Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements Cleaning Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33131 United States

325 S Biscayne Blvd Suite 1414, Miami, FL 33131 United States

(786) 376-0716

https://4elementscleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1890 NW 15th St

(786) 879-6268
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
About

4 Elements Cleaning Services LLC, provides commercial and residential customized cleaning services. Included but not limited to: -Office buildings -Medical Facilities -Condominiums -Private Homes -Banks -Yachts -Night Clubs -After party events -Health Clubs -Airlines -Post Construction Our general commercial cleaning services include but are not limited to: Vacuum all carpeted areas Sweep/dust removal of all non carpeted floor surfaces and damp mopped Dust/wipe down all office desk furniture/cabinets/shelves Trash containers emptied and wiped down Sanitize bathrooms including toilets/sinks/floors Mirrors and chrome fixtures cleaned and shined Cob web removal Door and door frames spot cleaned

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
EmployeeLeasing review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
EmployeeLeasing on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/11/2010, 06:52 AM
www.eeii.com - Workers’ Compensation insurance coverage Professional Employment Organizations assume Claims Responsibilities, Lower Costs, quick delivery of Certificates of Insurance, No Audits, No Down Payments, No Deposits premiums. lower you employee costs ... www.eeii.com
Luis Cabrera review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
Luis Cabrera on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/09/2010, 04:53 AM
I typically wouldn't take the time to write a review like this however, I was so impressed with the professionalism and quality service provided by this company that I wanted to recommend them to everyone. I called 4 Elements 2 days before a special event for an after-event cleanup and they came through for me beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them to you.
Marilyn Martin review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
Marilyn Martin on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/08/2010, 05:14 AM
This company provides excellent customer service, exceeds customers expectations. I highly recommend their services.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ana Alzate review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
Ana Alzate on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/02/2010, 05:22 AM
I have used this company for my office and home. They are always on time and do a tremendous job. Their products are green and effective. They are very thorough and friendly. Excellent customer services which is unheard of nowadays. I highly recommend them.
Sandra Rincon review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
Sandra Rincon on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/14/2010, 07:25 AM
These days both small and large companies including government agencies find themselves looking to outsource with independent agencies to handle their office and building cleaning services. As a result there is a high demand for professional and dependable cleaning services. Regardless how simple or complex your cleaning needs are, 4 Elements Cleaning Services, LLC fills this void for you and so much more.
4 Elements C. review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
4 Elements C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 15:38 PM
Commercial Services 4 Elements Cleaning Company, LLC is committed to provide superior cleaning services for both business and residential customers with an emphasis on the use of environmentally preferred and effective products and with a guarantee of exemplarily customer service. Our general commercial cleaning services include but are not limited to: Vacuum all carpeted areas Sweep/dust removal of all non carpeted floor surfaces and damp mopped Dust/wipe down all office desk furniture/cabinets/shelves Trash containers emptied and wiped down Sanitize bathrooms including toilets/sinks/floors Mirrors and chrome fixtures cleaned and shined Cob web removal Door and door frames spot cleaned Window sills, ledges and blinds dusted Interior window surface cleaned
4 Elements C. review for Elements Cleaning Concepts
4 Elements C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/07/2010, 04:30 AM
Commercial Services 4 Elements Cleaning Company, LLC is committed to provide superior cleaning services for both business and residential customers with an emphasis on the use of environmentally preferred and effective products and with a guarantee of exemplarily customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.