Logo White
Watch Demo

Electrical Experts

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Contractors|Easthampton, MA 01027

28 Pleasant St, Easthampton, MA 01027

(413) 586-9737

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Par Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

60 Fuller Rd

(413) 331-3414
Santana Electric
5.0
(5) · Contractors

15 Jimmy Ct

(413) 575-9241

3 people are looking at this business

Intercity Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1683 Old Turnpike Rd

(508) 882-3130

1 person is looking at this business

Lapierre J H Jr & Son Llc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

445 Spring St

(860) 654-1981

About

Electrical Experts is a division of Easthampton Electrical Service (EES) which was established in 1955 by Henry Frank Mitowski. EES began as a small local electrical contractor serving the needs of the residents of Easthampton, MA, and its surrounding communities. In 1972, Henry's son, David, joined the business. David helped grow the business in residential services, as well as in industrial and commercial projects. Generator Boss was introduced in March 2014 offering turnkey installation of GE and Briggs & Stratton standby generators to consumers. 2015 brings more growth with the birth of Electrical Experts as the division specializing in residential installation, repairs and maintenance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Eastwood Weisner on Facebook

14 days ago

10/04/2019, 09:42 AM
The young man was polite, and professional.
Kerry Meehan on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 09:51 AM
Efficient, timely, knowledgeable, and cleaned up everything. Shelby was highly competent and professional.
Kathy Banas Ames on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 07:07 AM
I’m not paying for an estimate. They do apply this amount to your bill since now you have to have them do the work. They did the job they were hired for. I don’t like the business philosophy.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Traci Borowski on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 02:23 AM
RJ and Shelby were fantastic through the entire process of the safety audit, the list of things I wanted done and a few surprises! They were professional and kept me informed through the process. I would definitely recommend!
Jean M. Bardin on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 07:33 AM
We needed to verify that the knob and tube wiring in our attic was inactive. Anthony arrived right on time, was very courteous and quickly checked everything out for us. A nice change from other companies that don’t even return phone calls.
Linda Racine on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 11:36 AM
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Mike Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 06:28 AM
Great company, great employees, Samantha on the phone very nice, nice technicians nice to talk to, explained everything, made sure I was happy with the work they had done, only negative was waiting almost 2 weeks for service, but very happy overall 😎
Mary Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:50 AM
Start to finish the Electrical Experts were superb to work with. Samantha was a dream to talk to every time I called the Easthampton office. We had RJ and Jeremy connect our hot tub, and they were efficient and professional. We had the job completed by the Electrical Experts before other companies even returned our calls for an estimate. Clear and concise pricing left us clear on the scope of the projects, while some companies leave you scratching your head as to where the number even came from. My husband and I will definitely use them again for any future electrical projects! Highly recommend.
Paige Stinson Latiolais on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 10:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.