Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Rincon De Jalisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
532 reviews
|Mexican|Homestead, FL 33033

30360 Old Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

(305) 247-3316

https://elrincondejalisco.food74.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(814) · Mexican

1884 Bay Rd

(305) 397-8442
4.6
(447) · Mexican

4095 SW 137th Ave

(305) 225-5125
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
532 reviews
5373
  
489
  
327
  
27
  
116
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.5Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Erlanger on Facebook

9 months ago

07/28/2020, 06:12 AM
I have been eating go try this place and omg wow!!!!!!! Incredible!!!!! It was beyond delish!
Sara Melhado on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 03:10 AM
The food is the BEST AROUND! Polite staff and clean environment!
Ericka Navarrete on Facebook

10 months ago

06/29/2020, 05:08 AM
I love their food is delicious and reasonable prices.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Amy Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 08:36 AM
Food is great! Fresh and affordable. The mango margaritas are mighty tasty too. I plan on going back soon.
Alyssia Queen on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 03:22 AM
So good!!! Everything I have ordered has been delicious Tortas Camarones a la diabla Burritos norteños Tacos al pastor
Richard Navarro on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 04:24 AM
Excellent service and wonderful food at reasonable prices. We will go back.
Karina Perez Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 18:25 PM
Great service...delicious food ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Katia Postigo on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 01:08 AM
Delicious food and great services. I highly recommended 😃😉
Lee Briand on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 07:39 AM
Food was excellent and the male waiter was excellent too
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.