Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
90 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd # 250, Ste 250, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-3332

https://www.trueoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth, General Anesthesia, Bone Grafting, Facial Trauma, Jaw Surgery, Sinus Lifts, TMJ, Pathology, Radiographic Images, 24-hour Emergency Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
90 reviews
578
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan J. Davis review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Susan J. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 02:48 AM
I had an implant placed 10 months ago with El Dorado Oral & Malliofacial Surgery and my results have been excellent. The staff in the office is amazing, kind and very professional. I had a difficult implant procedure and many questions along the way and everyone was willing to help with answers. Dr Straw is very skilled and professional and his surgery skills are beyond expectation. He was always available to listen to my concerns and answer questions that I had about my procedure. I can say that I had my crown put on in late January and it’s been 8 months now and everything seems to be doing very well. I would highly recommend Dr Straw and his staff to anyone who needs and oral surgeon whatever the reason might be. Again a big thank you to Dr. Straw and everyone in the office for your kindness, caring and professionalism. Sincerely, Susan Davis
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to give our patients the best possible outcome, and we are happy that you had such a great experience.

Linda Nagy DAmico review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Linda Nagy DAmico on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 13:53 PM
At the Placerville office for a broken off tooth. Very professional yet friendly and warm. Dr. Straw and staff are very expert, efficient and work quickly with skill and competence. He deadened the area, I had no pain, explained each step. They had great follow-up. I give them 6 stars! Highly recommend. 8/2020.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending our practice! We’re glad that you had a great experience.

Bryan Tuttle review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Bryan Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 13:43 PM
Dr Straw and his team are top-notch, top-shelf, top-of-the-heap or whatever “top” strikes your fancy. We trust him to see our employees, patients, and family members, and his team is excellent.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Melissa Ken Smith review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Melissa Ken Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:46 AM
no pain, very easy, in & out.
Shelley Frey Baumgardner review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Shelley Frey Baumgardner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:06 AM
Nanci Lepis review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Nanci Lepis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:29 AM
They made me feel very at ease!! They put me out and they did an amazing job at extracting my infected tooth.. they said when this one heals I need two more pulled!! Amazing staff and Doctor thank you for taking great care of me!!
Adam Wilson review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Adam Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:55 AM
They made my wisdom teeth extraction easy and low stress. My recovery was quick and I feel great. Very professional and courteous staff Thanks!
Doug Darton review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Doug Darton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:43 AM
Brandon Fox review for El Dorado Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Brandon Fox on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.