Logo White
Watch Demo

El Dorado Furniture - Miami Airport Boulevard

Own this business?
4.8
663 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33126

1260 NW 72nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126

(305) 592-1121

https://www.eldoradofurniture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(1) · Retail

13651 SW 143rd Ct Ste 103

(305) 233-5335
5.0
(2) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
About

El Dorado Furniture was established in South Florida in 1967 by Manuel Capo. The family-owned company has grown with 13 stores and 3 outlet centers in the state of Florida. With a selection of furniture from manufacturers from all over the world, El Dorado is among the top 50 furniture retailers in the country. El Dorado features a special shopping experience with the integration of El Dorado Boulevard into all of its showrooms. This concept allows customers to walk through the store in a setting that resembles a street in a big city. Each "room" is separated into the latest furniture styles, turning a conventional shopping experience into something unique for everyone. Additionally, El Dora

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
663 reviews
5581
  
441
  
320
  
24
  
117
  
  • 652 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy L. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/11/2019, 17:29 PM
We greatly appreciate Daniela Pniargote for her help, guidance and patience with us this past Saturday Feb 9, 2019. We will definitely come back to this store and look for Daniela. She made sure we were happy with our purchase. Thank you Daniela. You made our shopping experience at El Dorado very easy and pleasant. We love our bedroom and living room sets.
Osvaldo H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:26 AM
Quiero destacar el exelente trato de Ralda Rodriguez en mi visita junio 25 de 2018 muy professional haga llegar mis notas a ella y a su supervisor gran trato expecial
Jose A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:46 AM
el gordo es un vendedor Estrella cada vez que voy a comprar me ensalchicha, pero al parecer yo soy masoquista pues me gusta que me ensalchiche y hasta clientes nuevos le llevo y ni tan siquiera un chicle me regala, pero a parte de vendedor es mi consejero y decorador a parte de eso quiero aclarar que el no me vende me ayuda a comprar.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rocio D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:45 AM
I had a great experience with this branch. Liudmila Sanchez the person who help us was amazing and was quick to identify our needs and find the right living room decoration. She also followed up after the sale to make sure the delivery was made on time. I like El dorado but love the service I received from Liudmila Sanchez .
Magaly D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:15 AM
Mi nombre es Magaly Delgado. Es un placer para mi ser customer de "El Dorado Furniture-Miami Airport Blvd , ya que cuentan con un excelente customer service, siempre hemos comprado mi esposo Guzel A Paulin y yo con la misma vendedora Liudmila Sanchez (Yumy), hace ya mas de cuatro años. Queria agradecerle a ella por su profesionalismo, su calidad en el servicio, su amabilidad y exactitud para con pocas palabras saber lo que uno desea con un gusto sin igual.Hoy recibimos todos los muebles que ordenamos con un excelente servicio de entrega, puntualidad y amabilidad donde los trabajadores del Almacen del Dorado del camion 252 demostraron una vez mas su excelencia en la entrega sus nombres Noslen, Nelson y Ernesto. Ellos cuatro son un verdadero ejemplo de un customer service cinco estrellas.Gracias.
Mario M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:01 AM
El servicio al cliente de Maray fue excelente. Nos recomendo Un tempur-pedicure el cual estamos super felices.
Maryorie F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:31 AM
muy buena atencion y en especial a osvaldo santa maria que es un excelente vendedor siempre ayudando a sus clientes a que se vallan satisfecho
Joe P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:47 AM
muy buen servicio y unos trabajadores eficientes uno de ellos es olvaldo trata de complacer a todos los clientes y q se vallan satisfecho
Daylina G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:42 AM
el pasado martes estuve de compra en el dorado donde sali super satisfeccha ya que tuve una excelente tencion de Yannia guevara ella me ayudo con muchas ideas para la decoracion de mi hogar siendo muy profecional en su desempeno y muy amable, me gustado tanto y me he sentido tan bien que de seguro la recomendare a todas mis amistades, gracias yannia guevara por tu atencion
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.