Logo White
Watch Demo

Einstein's Oilery

Own this business?
4.6
250 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83713

13648 W Baldcypress St, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 577-6018

https://einsteinsoilery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(46) · Auto Repair

408 N Franklin Blvd

(208) 465-5300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Get $10 OFF your oil change when you check in on Yelp! Enjoy a FREE newspaper, beverage, and Wi-Fi while you relax in your car and watch your service performed live on TV. Open seven days a week and no appointments are ever needed. Plus every Einstein's service meets or exceeds your new car warranty requirements. Don't settle for less than extraordinary. Come in today and experience a change you'll enjoy! Einstein's Oilery is a homegrown, Idaho company founded right here in the Treasure Valley. The first Einstein's location opened in 2007 on Fairview Avenue in Meridian. Since then our team has worked tirelessly to expand to 8 locations in Boise, Meridian, Garden City, Nampa, and Caldwell. Be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
250 reviews
5200
  
420
  
37
  
26
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.6Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:54 AM
Amazing Service and Fast!!! I will definitely go back everytime!!!
Karen Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:32 AM
To the Einstein Oilery in Meridian, ID on Fairview Ave. Went in with a coupon for $30 got charged $60 not cool just because some women aren't knowlegable on cars doesn't mean you have to overcharge everyone
Carol Camp Bunten on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:44 AM
These people treat me great everytime I go here, very professional. Love that they show me what they are doing every step of the way.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kylee Marie Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:10 AM
Went in today and they were friendly, quick, and thorough as usual. Won't go anywhere else. Love you guys!!
Josh Messner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 04:45 AM
Whoever did my oil there last time tightened my oil filter so tight that it crushed like a can of coke trying to remove it tonight. I used a normal band filter wrench and literally tore the filter in two . Had to resort to the ol'screwdriver through the filter routine to break it loose. Not impressed.
Erik Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:31 AM
These folks were super dope, affordable, and gave me 2 free diet cokes. #thebest
Lexi Wesselman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 08:45 AM
First off excellent service!! I love it here. And secondly, shout out to TONY for coming to my rescue when my tire blew out. Thank you guys so much you don't even know :)) the best customer service I've veer experienced. Tony and Michael are the nicest guys I've had service my car. Thanks!!!
Steven Roosevelt on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 07:56 AM
Brandon Mapes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.