Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Einstein's Oilery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
315 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Boise, ID 83713

13648 W Baldcypress St, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 577-6018

https://einsteinsoilery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(72) · Auto Repair

408 N Franklin Blvd

(208) 465-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Get $10 OFF your oil change when you check in on Yelp! Enjoy a FREE newspaper, beverage, and Wi-Fi while you relax in your car and watch your service performed live on TV. Open seven days a week and no appointments are ever needed. Plus every Einstein's service meets or exceeds your new car warranty requirements. Don't settle for less than extraordinary. Come in today and experience a change you'll enjoy! Einstein's Oilery is a homegrown, Idaho company founded right here in the Treasure Valley. The first Einstein's location opened in 2007 on Fairview Avenue in Meridian. Since then our team has worked tirelessly to expand to 8 locations in Boise, Meridian, Garden City, Nampa, and Caldwell. Be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
315 reviews
5245
  
427
  
310
  
211
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews4.6Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Detjens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:25 AM
awesome service! most friendly customer service we've ever had! will for sure be back!! main guy was the bomb.
Katy Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 14:44 PM
Thank you Joseph and Tristan for the exceptional service today. You were professional, helpful and gave all-around exceptional service above and beyond my expectations.
Victor Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:15 AM
I was pleased with the service I received. Isaiah was great to work with.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ander Schumann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 05:41 AM
Five stars for Sara on Glenwood. Got my receipt and had questions about pricing. She explained things great. Thank you.
Stefanie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:22 AM
I will get my oil changed here, at this specific location as long as it exists. They were fantastic, courteous, efficient, and clearly focused on the customer experience. Went above and beyond to ensure I got everything I needed taken care of. I also witnessed an act of kindness while they were changing my oil from the employees toward a customer in need that secured my business. Good people will get my business all the time, add the quality of service in and it's worth the drive for me to continue to support this business and location!
Amberlynn Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:30 AM
Scottie was a delight! What a nice young man!
Karissa Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 14:11 PM
Thank you for always going above and beyond for your customers! From helping me with a license plate light bulb, all the regular services you perform and just any little thing this girly girl needs help with that I so appreciate you guys!
Morgan Oglesbee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 09:53 AM
Fast and friendly. Not pushy for other services or changes either. All of the guys were great.
Yasmin Ireland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:40 AM
Awesome, friendly customer service! Super efficient service and great value!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.