Logo White
Watch Demo

Egoscue Newport Beach

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

369 San Miguel Dr Suite 350, Ste 350, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-5699

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Clinicare
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225
Duncan Tooley Hypnosis
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2742 San Ramon Dr

(310) 832-0830
Santa Monica Acupuncture and Wellness
5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
Grecian Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4299 MacArthur Blvd #102

(949) 851-5900

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Egoscue Method specializes in posture therapy. Our therapists get to the root cause of your chronic pain by returning your body to proper alignment, function, and balance. They work with the client one on one to develop a series of gentle corrective exercises that will not only alleviate your pain, but prevent future pain and injuries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DEAN D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 15:57 PM
Very personable.
Had to glue in a cap that loosened.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:40 AM
The team is so great and work very well together. Very professional office. They always respond in a timely fashion and are very warm and welcoming.
Christopher T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/02/2018, 03:37 AM
Moved to California recently and it's not easy finding new doctors. The team at Newport Beach Dentistry was awesome. All billing and procedures were explained in detail. Dr. Ryan was awesome and took his time to get to know you as a new patient. I highly recommend Newport Beach Dentistry.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
ARAVIND K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2018, 16:01 PM
Been going here since the Foroutan brothers took over, Ryan is my Dentist. Extremely thorough, remembers patients, and most importantly, excellent bed side manners and friendly. Additionally, the whole team - Terry (the Registered Dental Assistant), Monica (the Receptionist), and Elisa (recently hired hygienist) - are just too good. Anytime I have had to reschedule appointments or if I am running late, Monica/Terry have always accommodated me. In fact, this place is getting souped up with advanced dental tech, and also customer-friendly tech (appointment confirmations, office entertainment, etc.). Give Newport Beach Dentistry a chance, and you will not be disappointed-:)
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2018, 11:56 AM
My first appointment was a great experience, I had recently moved here in search of a new dentist which can be a scary task not knowing who is going to be inside your mouth.
I enjoyed my experience because Doctor F didn't make me feel worse that my teeth needed work, I know that they needed work and me going there was my first step in starting that process and the last thing I wanted to hear was a dentist harp on all the wrong things or extra things I should have been doing to prevent things from getting to this point. He was more concerned with providing resolutions rather than a lecture, which led me write this to promote more of this type of experience to make the dentist less of a hassle
...  more>>
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:40 AM
My husband and I have had several procedures done by Dr Frank who is kind, considerate, and very Professional & detailed oriented. The results have been exceptional!!!
GAYLE L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2018, 09:52 AM
Very interested in making sure everything is good
Meghan Bellamy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:08 AM
Egoscue was the best decision ever!!! I have had a severe pronation my whole life, and I thought I would have to live with that discomfort forever, but after just a couple of weeks my legs and feet started to straighten out, i had muscle definition in places I never have before, i have less pain, and my feet even started to develop arches!!! Alex was the best coach and guide through the whole process, and I would recommend egoscue to anyone!!
Howard Fishbein on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.