Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwin James Sebold

Own this business?
4.6
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28207

1915 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 323-3668

http://www.orthocarolina.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

1899 Tate Blvd SE # 2108

(828) 327-6500
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

200 Hawthorne Ln

(704) 384-4944
5.0
(7) · Dermatology

152 Sherlock Dr

(704) 838-8210
About

E James Sebold M D is located at 1915 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
48 reviews
539
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Darlene on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 14:24 PM
    I suffered a severe ankle break of multiple bones the Saturday before Thanksgiving. I was blessed that Dr Sebold could perform my surgery the day before Thanksgiving. I am a huge hiker and he reassured me that not only could he fix me, but I would definitely be able to hike again! Four months later I am doing wonderfully! He is an excellent provider! Always answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable and hopeful!
    Tara Brawner on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    01/10/2020, 04:37 AM
    Dr. Sebold and his team exceeded my expectations. Professional but approachable with every appointment. Treatment and recovery were clearly defined before, the day of, and after surgery. I would recommend Dr. Sebold and his team to anyone.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    12/13/2019, 09:50 AM
    Prompt, efficient-
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    11/28/2019, 14:44 PM
    Dr. Sebold took the time to listen and made me feel comfortable. He was very professional and explained everything so I could understand.
    Richard Karp on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    11/21/2019, 01:59 AM
    Easy to schedule appointment which began on time. Almost no time spent in exam room waiting for the Doctor. Exam was thorough, diagnose given and treatment options provided. Very satisfied. Courtesy and professionalism at each point of contact
    HJ- Fort Mill, SC on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    11/20/2019, 05:55 AM
    Dr. Sebolt is an excellent surgeon. I had a very complicated bunion surgery. He did an amazing job. Very personable and I would highly recommend him.
    DavidP on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    11/13/2019, 00:18 AM
    Very pleased with Dr. Sebold skills. He shortened my second metatarsal to fix a constant foot pain and although, after surgery discomfort is no game, it is to be expected after a surgical procedure. He explained everything in detail and was very plesant to talk with
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    10/31/2019, 11:16 AM
    Listened and explained with professionalism.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    10/29/2019, 13:26 PM
    I saw Dr Sebold to receive a second opinion on an ankle problem. He listened very intently to my situation, explained all of the avenues for resolving my problem. Together we developed a plan that suited my lifestyle and I'm currently pursuing that plan. Within 24 hours, my pain level has decreased by 95%. Very pleased.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.