Logo White
Watch Demo

Edwardsville Garage Door Repair

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Home Services|Edwardsville, IL 62025

603 Hancock St, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 660-7668

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We repair garage doors and garage door openers, as well as install new garage doors and openers. We have been in the garage door industry for over 25 years and we are very good at what we do. If your garage door is not working give us a call we will get it in repaired today. Customer satisfaction is our primary goal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Sulsberger Becker on Facebook

16 days ago

10/30/2019, 14:08 PM
Great service and very happy with our new openers.
Anthony Wood on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:46 AM
The service I received was excellent. They arrived when promised and had my torsion springs replaced and door back in operation in less than 30 minutes. Will use again when needed.
Gail Lauchner on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 13:14 PM
They came out on Saturday to fix a spring that broke on our garage door that we couldn't even open. They were very friendly and got it done quickly and with no extra charge to come out on a Saturday. We would recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Terri Regan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 01:10 AM
These guys were recommended to me by a friend. I was looking to replace my old garage door and did not know what to do with all the choices available. Amanda made my decision real simple. She recommended an insulated door since I had a room above my garage, and set me up with a belt drive opener due to the quiet operation it offers. The installers were efficient and when finished they cleaned the work area. I am satisfied with my new door and will recommend them to my friends as well. Thanks for the Great job guys!
Katie Hamilton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:22 AM
Great service! Had issues with both garage doors that were installed incorrectly when the house was built. Both doors were fixed quickly, with a very thorough run-down of everything that was done. Will definitely be using again in the future if needed!
Chris Parr on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:10 AM
Awesome service! My wife called in the morning and in the afternoon 2 women came and fixed my garage door. Extremely pleased and thankful. Reasonable priced
Trisha Ray on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 07:41 AM
These guys came out in less than an hour from the time I called until my garage door was repaired. Kept me from missing a day of work. Will always use their services.
Larry Benton on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:33 AM
These people offer a great service at a fair price. I have been 100% satisfied with all the work they have done on my doors.
Expert knowledge, skill, and ability. Very timely.
Tara Robertson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 08:14 AM
I have used these guys several times over the last few years. Always have been honest and have done a great job repairing my older garage doors. Never have they pushed me into replacing them. Good, Honest people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.