Logo White
Watch Demo

Edward Berger

Own this business?
5.0
263 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

2970 Peachtree Rd NW # 660, Ste 660, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-6464

https://www.yelp.com/biz/edward-berger-dmd-atlanta

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467
5.0
(9) · Dental

580 Valencia Street

(415) 593-1136
5.0
(6) · Dental

450 Clarkson Ave

(718) 270-1531
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

16110 8th Ave SW

(206) 965-4100
About

Berger Edward DMD is located at 2970 Peachtree Rd NW, Atlanta, GA. This location is in the Peachtree Heights West neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry, General Practice Medicine and Family Medical Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
263 reviews
5256
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 254 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:23 AM
Great care and warm, professional staff. Highly recommend! Only downside is that parking used to be free, but is now paid.
Susan Cavender on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:13 AM
He’s a great dentist and has a funny sense of humor ... not like any other DDS office I’ve known . We laugh a lot!!!
Eric Lim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr Berger is an excellent, emphatic doctor obviously determined on doing the right thing for his patients
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jo Ann Walter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 04:48 AM
Both my husband and I have been going to Dr. Berger for almost 20 years, he is a wonderful, caring dentist who will go above and beyond when you need help. Love him and his staff!
Cathleen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 08:38 AM
Great family dentist. Your kids will love him: silly stories, no pain, toys while they wait and the assistant even watches your kids while you get your own cleaning.
robinwash on Wellness

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 09:04 AM
Dr Berger has been a part of our family for years. I have 2 boys that had a series of issues and he always was very thorough, made them feel at ease and made exceptionally wonderful recommendations to orthodontists and oral surgeons for major tooth extractions and tongue surgery. His staff is like family and I have recommended several friends to Dr Berger over the years.
Zalman Kaplan on Wellness

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 01:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
stephen s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2009, 11:52 AM
Highly recommended Dr. Berger is a second generation dentist who does an outstanding job, minimizes pain and always has a good story to tell! I highly recommend him to your family.
K K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/08/2007, 08:05 AM
Edward Berger DMD Dr. Berger is too much of a salesman. He tried to persuade us into buying expensive items such as mouth guards and $40 toothpaste from him. He overcharged for services covered under our dental insurance and then would not refund the amount that was overcharged. He took offense when asked about it. We lost our trust in his advice so switched to another dentist after several such incidences.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.