Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wayzata, MN 55391 United States

1000 Superior Blvd, 1000 Superior Boulevard, Wayzata, MN 55391 United States

(612) 910-3877

http://www.edinarealty.com/jonah-burckhardt-realtor

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

213 N Main St.

(612) 655-1569
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

672 McFaddens Trail

(651) 456-8378
About

Dedicated full time real estate consultant with 20+ years of successful experience in helping buyers and sellers realize their dreams of home ownership. When working with me you will not only get honest and engaged service, you will also get top technology in the real estate market. I enjoy working with all facets and challenges of real estate and my experience allows me to help make the task of buying and selling real estate fun and easy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
kbtex review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
kbtex on Zillow

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 06:28 AM
Jonah helped our son find his first home. With our work schedules so varied and not living in the same town as our son, Jonah went beyond what I expected in rearranging his schedule to accommodate all of ours. He was great at finding houses that fit both our son's specifications and ours. He took the time to showed us houses we wanted to see even though he knew they wouldn't be what we had hoped. Jonah knows the market well and I quickly learned to listen to him about the pros and cons of each house, the pricing, and what to offer. Jonah put a lot of thought into writing up a purchase agreement and made sure we, as his clients, got the best possible outcome. He made sure we knew what to expect at each step and was with us through the whole process, even closing. I would use his services again in a heartbeat and will be recommending him to anyone I know who is looking for an agent. I would define Jonah as exceptional. He is professional, very knowledgeable, punctual, great at listening to the client, prompt to answer questions, courteous, and engaging. Definitely the person I want in my corner doing the negotiating!
Jesse Texley review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
Jesse Texley on Zillow

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:35 AM
I was referred to Jonah by my friend that he helped get a house for 3 years ago. Jonah is very easy to talk to and had extremely helpful advice and suggestions for all of my questions. He has been in the business long enough to get very useful connections and was able to get me set up with showings very last minute working around my difficult schedule and he even found some houses to I never knew about that I really liked. I was able to keep in contact with him through many forms of communication including texting, email, phone calls, and meeting with him. My parents wanted to come along to the showings and even though they can be stressful and overwhelming, Jonah never stopped being professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
aipingyao review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
aipingyao on Zillow

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 13:23 PM
I have worked with Jonah for many years. He is a very nice person. He showed me so many houses even the house is not in our price range. His response is very quick and he always provides his best service to me. His knowledge about the houses and locations are very good. He always provides very good recommendation to me. I difinitely recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
abbylburckhardt review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
abbylburckhardt on Zillow

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:33 AM
Jonah is a very knowledgable realtor and cares about his clients. He identified what we needed from him and was great with communication. He sold our home quickly and for over asking price! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
zuser20140702202738421 review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
zuser20140702202738421 on Zillow

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:39 AM
Jonah was a FANTASTIC agent! The first time I talked to him was after 7pm at night and he was out showing us by 10am the very next day since we had family in town and wanted them with us, which they were leaving by noon! He is incredibly responsive! Even on Easter Sunday when I told him not to respond until the next day... He has been on top of every moment. A true advocate for us and helped us in the negotiation BIG TIME. We were so lucky to stumble across him, I would highly recommend him 100x over!
jmagera review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
jmagera on Zillow

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 13:35 PM
Jonah sold us our first home 12 years ago and sold us our new home 2 months ago. Could not ask for someone more knowledgeable, professional, trusting, honest, accountable, detailed and caring! Jonah's advice and guidance has never steered us wrong. He has been there for us, unconditionally, over the past 12 years as we have looked into other purchases...worked hard for us each, and every time. We would, beyond, HIGHLY recommend Jonah to anyone looking to purchase a home or property. Could not ask for a better realotor, better person!!
brady krumwiede review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
brady krumwiede on Zillow

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 03:18 AM
Jonah helped my wife and I purchase our first home and we couldn't have been more satisfied with the level expertise and professionalism he demonstrated. We toured many homes and he always gave us honest and truthful feedback, never trying to "hard-sell" us. The home we ended up purchasing was a house we were not particularly interested in at first and didn't care to look at, but due to his insightful industry knowledge and expertise, it instantly became our favorite when we walked through the door. The level of transparency and responsiveness made our first time purchase an easy and seamless process.
shawnbuchert review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
shawnbuchert on Zillow

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:41 AM
Jonah went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house for a price we can afford. He was very knowledgeable about things to look for when he was showing the houses. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
bfswenson review for Edina Realty | Jonah Burckhardt
bfswenson on Zillow

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:09 AM
Jonah has helped me purchase multiple homes over the years. His experience in real estate has been invaluable to me in making sure that I am getting into the right home. As a business owner in central Minnesota, I understand the importance of customer service, follow up, and honesty. You will not find a better realtor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.