Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgewood Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
351 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

5310 S 56th St #3, Ste 3, Lincoln, NE 68516 United States

(402) 423-2900

http://www.edgewooddentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specializing in: - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
351 reviews
5337
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David H. review for Edgewood Dental Group
David H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/09/2022, 10:07 AM
Very professional and on-time!
Shawn B. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Shawn B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/03/2022, 12:27 PM
Best in town
Brad A. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Brad A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/02/2022, 02:35 AM
Had a dental emergency and the staff and office did everything they could to take care of me! If you have any doubts don’t worry they are amazing and went above and beyond to take care of me!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeff Z. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Jeff Z. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/27/2022, 02:59 AM
Friendly professional service.
Suzon A. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Suzon A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/27/2022, 02:42 AM
Everyone is very kind and noticed the moment you enter the door! As a patient you want to feel cared about. Time is given to you so you feel welcome. Your cleaning is painless and thoroughly explained. This is not a cattle call operation like many dental offices are. No pressure to push procedures! I am very happy with this dentist and her staff!
Barbara W. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/26/2022, 01:35 AM
I've been a client for a while, mind you, but this week when I broke a tooth, they worked me right in and took care of the issue. Compassionate competent care... what I go back for every time!
Nannette N. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Nannette N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/20/2022, 03:24 AM
I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Edgewood Dental Group. Thank you!
Laura H. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Laura H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/15/2022, 02:56 AM
My first time at your office was very positive. I am letting others know! Thanks for your excellent care.
Lisa B. review for Edgewood Dental Group
Lisa B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/15/2022, 01:03 AM
Great dentist, great staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.