Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgebrook Coffee Shop

Own this business?
4.8
196 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, IL 60646

6322 N Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 657-3974

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

7-eleven
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
7-eleven
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341
Armitage Courtyard Cafe
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

4255 W Armitage Ave

(872) 802-4238
Maple City Roasters
4.9
(39) · Restaurants

822 N Karwick Rd

(219) 608-1972

1 person is looking at this business

Dark Matter Coffee
4.8
(682) · Restaurants

738 N Western Ave

(773) 697-8472
Coffee & Tea Exchange
4.8
(268) · Restaurants

3311 N Broadway

(773) 528-2241

About

Breakfast / Lunch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
196 reviews
5167
  
418
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.8Google
  • 80 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Paukner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 11:40 AM
Great service and wonderful food
Amaliya DeLuxx on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:18 AM
Support Your Local Businesses!
I am grateful for their amazing and kind staff.
I love their breakfast menu!
Radka Lakosilova on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 12:33 PM
Delicious food, great atmosphere, always greeted there with big smile. love that place
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Vivian Pacheco on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 13:55 PM
I recommend go with an appetite good portion of food. Great service, great food, great friends I like to go where they know my name love this place💕Happy holiday guys💕
Sven Brogren on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 14:33 PM
It's a small family run place. The food and service is excellent. The owner is has a great sense of humor. I noticed they put in some different herbs in there hash browns this morning. The food is the best. There are creative with what's on the menu. I've taken friends from out of town and everybody's loves this place. The coffee pancakes, omelettes, smoked sausage hash browns it's all good.
Jeanne Marie Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 16:16 PM
Great place! Wonderful food, warm people just wish it was three times the size.
Kimberly Munch on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 07:33 AM
The food is always good, but today it was exceptional. The Chiliquiles were perfect, just the right amount of spice in the verde and the lime and cilantro gave it the perfect taste. The steak taco, to die for. Also had a spinach, mushroom and Swiss cheese omelette that was so fresh and delicious. Love this place.
Jim Moran on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 15:34 PM
My absolute favorite place to eat breakfast. Awesome specials and friendly people. Freshest eggs and the most spectacular pancakes on the planet. Of course, you cannot forget the old fashioned made from scratch milk shakes. Definitely a special occasion treat to have a milk shake at breakfast, but life is too short not to enjoy the simple things.
Regina Lemke Mundt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 07:10 AM
Super creative menu...fantastic service...truly an Edgebrook treasure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.