Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141
5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy y. review for Edgard Francisco
Randy y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:08 AM
I hope the hygienist, Jackie, stays around. It was the best cleaning I have ever received. My teeth never looked so good! Also, she didn't "lecture" me and did not try "upsell" me.
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 14:03 PM
Everyone was very nice Very good everyone is so nice and polite. Timely, knowledgeable and compassionate. Everyone very nice and gentle
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 01:00 AM
Very good everyone is so nice and polite. Timely, knowledgeable and compassionate. Everyone very nice and gentle
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alexi i. review for Edgard Francisco
Alexi i. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 03:44 AM
Great dentist! I have just completed 6 crowns and I am delighted with the care , professionalism and excellent results of all of them.
Alexi i. review for Edgard Francisco
Alexi i. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:50 AM
I have just completed 6 crowns and I am delighted with the care , professionalism and excellent results of all of them.
MARGARET t. review for Edgard Francisco
MARGARET t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 07:57 AM
Always greeted with a smile Always greeted with a smile by Kourtney, procedures are quick and virtually painless. Fantastic dental experience!
MARGARET t. review for Edgard Francisco
MARGARET t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 02:17 AM
Always greeted with a smile by Kourtney, procedures are quick and virtually painless. Fantastic dental experience!
ALICE e. review for Edgard Francisco
ALICE e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 18:10 PM
Expert and professional Dr. Francisco is a very expert and professional. His fees are very reasonable. After spending twice as much money for poor quality work with lots of pain, all the work had to be redone. After I had 2 crowns removed and teeth prepared for two new crowns I had very little pain - and it is obvious he does careful quality dental work. I wish I had found him 5 years ago.
ALICE E. review for Edgard Francisco
ALICE E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:59 AM
Dr. Francisco is a very expert and professional. His fees are very reasonable. After spending twice as much money for poor quality work with lots of pain, all the work had to be redone. After I had 2 crowns removed and teeth prepared for two new crowns I had very little pain - and it is obvious he does careful quality dental work. I wish I had found him 5 years ago.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.