Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgar Snyder & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
361 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

600 Grant St Fl 10, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 United States

(412) 395-0122

https://www.edgarsnyder.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

310 Grant St #825

(412) 357-2961
5.0
(4) · Legal

301 Grant St Suite 820

(412) 391-6300
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

124 Vannear Ave

(724) 836-8006
5.0
(7) · Legal

1309 Freedom Rd

(724) 772-2444
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

337 Penco Rd

(800) 564-4050
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525
About

Edgar Snyder & Associates handles all types of accidents, personal injury cases, employment law claims, workers' compensation claims, and Social Security disability cases. We've helped over 75,000 recover the money they really needed when an injury changed their lives. If you or someone you love was injured because of the negligence of someone else, put our experienced legal team to work for you. Edgar Snyder & Associates' main office is in the heart of downtown Pittsburgh, located in the historic U.S. Steel Building. Contact us today to set up a free case review!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
361 reviews
5316
  
414
  
34
  
25
  
122
  
Sort By:
Featured
Debra A. P. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Debra A. P. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
I had fell at my place of employment. Called Edgar Synder, and was connected to Dennis Liotta. And I was very lucky that I had him for my attorney. As I went through this journey, Dennis was compassionate and knowledgeable. I was handled with kid gloves. Great law firm!
Patricia C. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Patricia C. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
My law team that helped me with my Workman’s Compensation case were amazing and I am very satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend the Edgar Snyder Law Firm. Thank you Dennis Liotta and Susan!
Bob C. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Bob C. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
My dog and some of my family was injured during a dog attack.This lawyer wouldn't take my case not enough injury was involved, Just like all the rest they don't really care about you they just care about how much money they can make off you.They could care less about you and your injuries and pain and suffering trauma you have endured. There just out for the big money. So typical of these lawyers, sorry to say.I wouldn't recommend this firm to anyone, They are all smoke and mirrors.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brent T. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Brent T. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
Absolutely horrible service. I had a bona fide case of age discrimination and retaliation against a whistleblower. The first attorney, Sammy Sugiura, who now works for another firm stated that I had a strong case against Union Railroad (Transtar). The new attorney, Amy Williamson, stated that I did not have a case now. She was very ignorant and did not want to listen to me. I forwarded all of my original paperwork before the case was handed off to her and never received it back. I had two hearings at the company which was considered double jeopardy causing me to lose my job after 10 years. I also got disciplinary letter for getting injured on the job. They will not fight for you. After two years now I don't have a case. I am highly disappointed. I will even list my name-Andrew Telegdy
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas P. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Thomas P. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
I contacted them for a workers comp case and rather than call me back they sent the case to another law firm.The firm that handled my case did nothing to look out for my interest. they just wanted a quick settlement. I had to fight and argue with my own attorneys to even come close to getting what I deserved. I eventually gave up and setteled. I would absolutely never recommend Edgar Snyder
Respond to negative reviews
Bill review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Bill on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
This lawfirm really does not care about their clients, only their bottom line. They will sell you out to the insurance companies for kickbacks, meaning they will make a back door deal in which they settle your case for far less as long as the insurance company pays them on the side. They are shady...but that's not a real surprise given who they are.
Respond to negative reviews
Eldaree M. review for Edgar Snyder & Associates
Eldaree M. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/19/2022, 00:59 AM
On 2/8/21, I called Edgar Snyder & Associates to see if we had a case for a car accident. Unfortunately, we did not have a case due to certain circumstances. Jackie took my call at first, then I spoke with Attorney Jordan Bush. Not only was Jackie kind and helpful, but Attorney Bush was wonderful, as well. Attorney Bush gave me some suggestions of what to do, and even gave me his direct number in case I had more questions. What a great phone experience. 5+ STARS!!!!!! Thank you so much! If I ever need an attorney, this is the first place I will call. They are kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much Jackie and Attorney Bush!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.