Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Place Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1423 N Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 729-8147

https://edenplacehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(22) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

1749 NE 26th St

(954) 566-1349

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a small Holistic Health Center that helps you care for your body, mind and spirit in balance with nature. We offer 4 Categories of Services: Bodywork (Therapeutic Massage, CranioSacral Therapy and Reiki), Psychotherapy & EMDR, Skincare (organic Facials and Waxing) Nutrition Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Mccranels on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:39 AM
Buttons Ryan Brokovich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 06:17 AM
Sibyll listened to all my needs and made my 90-minute massage absolutely perfect. I prefer a 90-minute massage because it gives me extended time to truly relax and enjoy my massage. Eden Place Healing Arts is a clean, quiet and peaceful environment right here in Lake Worth. Let's help wonderful Sibyll succeed. Christmas is coming....put a "Gift Certificate from Eden Place Healing Arts" on your wish list. You deserve it!
Johana C Castillo-Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 06:10 AM
My kids and family loved to be treated by Sybille! ! Craniosacral is gentle and good for our health!!! Sybille is very professional and patient!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jill Lavetsky on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 06:44 AM
Sibyll Hoch is an exceptionally talented, knowledgeable and caring therapist! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. I'm so happy she has opened a business in Lake Worth.
Jamie Valls on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:22 AM
Sibyll is an amazing Craniosacral Therapist! Whenever I receive a Craniosacral treatment from her, I feel balanced with no more pain! She creates such a relaxing environment and really listens to what your body needs. Often my hips are out of balance which causes me to have headaches and Sibyll realigns me from head to toe and my headaches disappear! I am so glad to have found such a wonderful practitioner who is so amazing at what she does! She even treats our young children with craniosacral helping them get physically balanced and feel more calm. Thank you Sibyll!!
Judy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:52 AM
Noam Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:06 AM
Sibyll Hoch is an incredibly skilled massage therapist and is very knowledgeable about a wide range of healing methods. Sibyll treated me after I was suffering from neck pain and limited mobility that was severe enough to prevent me from being out of bed for more than an hour at a time. After the treatment, and some helpful recommendations, I was able to function without retreating to my bed and within a couple of days I was completely healed of any pain. I have referred my mother, my child, and several friends to Sibyll and all have relayed how wonderful their treatment was. I highly recommend Eden Place Healing Arts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.