Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eden Place Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1423 N Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 729-8147

https://edenplacehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(21) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(61) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(22) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456
5.0
(29) · Wellness

9690 W Sample Rd #104

(954) 753-1690
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

1990 NE 163rd St

(954) 708-7563
About

We are a small Holistic Health Center that helps you care for your body, mind and spirit in balance with nature. We offer 4 Categories of Services: Bodywork (Therapeutic Massage, CranioSacral Therapy and Reiki), Psychotherapy & EMDR, Skincare (organic Facials and Waxing) Nutrition Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Wintrode-Coyle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:50 AM
Had a wonderful massage with Melissa. would absolutely recommend any service that Eden Place Healing Arts has to offer.
Ruth Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Sibyll is AMAZING! SO kind and patient, while being extremely knowledgeable/gifted in her craft. I've been seeing her for some time for Craniosacral therapy and am very impressed with how in tune she has become regarding my needs; the information I've gained to help myself by being in her care has been invaluable. I've also attended some of the classes offered at Eden, I feel like it's such a wonderful place to heal in so many ways. :)
Ken Horkavy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:05 AM
A place of healing that I love. Schedule with them for a massage or other awesome healing treatment or join the weekly child yoga every Wednesday. Please before popping in. :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Laura Lowman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:55 AM
I had a 30-minute massage with Meghan today. What a wonderful, quiet place. Meghan took her time and explained everything to me. The best massage ever and I will be back.
Janet Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:27 AM
We offer Healing services in several ways: EMDR Psychotherapy; Massage Therapy; Cranial Sacral Therapy and skin care.
Meg Prichard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:23 AM
Skilled professional. Relaxing and therapeutic. Serene atmosphere I'll be back.
Josh Strode on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 06:21 AM
Shanna Lillis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:49 AM
I have had a few really incredible massages from Melissa. She is a dedicated and talented healer who knows her craft well. After a recent 90 minute deep-tissue massage, Melissa took out her anatomy book to show me an image of the back muscles that are particularly tight in my body. I can't wait for my next massage.
Kim Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:28 AM
I have received several massages by Melissa, so relaxing. Can't wait to come here for my next one
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.