Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Eddie's Rod & Custom

4.9

About this business

Location details

2015 Werner Ct NE, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.962 reviews
Select a rating
Bob Whittle's profile image
Bob Whittle 
4 years ago

There the best people They have helped me out for over twenty years 

David Cedillo Jr.'s profile image
David Cedillo Jr. 
4 years ago

QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP and Originality! 

Bill Jacob's profile image
Bill Jacob 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They build amazing cars and trucks. Their attention to detail and quality of work is second to none. Plus Eddie and Mike are really nice guys 

John Waldorf's profile image
John Waldorf 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Eddies Rod And Custom works on all of our vehicles whether import or my 56 Oldsmobile. They do the best work in town in the state in the nation! Thank you Eddies Rod And Custom for letting me be one of your groupies!I have added a new car to the stable a 1953 Chevrolet wagon. 

Greg Lane's profile image
Greg Lane 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Greg Lane here from THE POLISH SHOP in Central City Iowa I have been doing work for Eddies sense they opened up and i,m most proud on the stainless polishing work i done on the corvette that got top 12 at 2017 SEMA. Great group of guys and the work they do if is phenomenal Good luck at the 2018 SEMA 

Scott Farrington's profile image
Scott Farrington 
6 years ago

Installed the fuel injection system on our 57 Buick. Not only were they reasonable, they went above and beyond to make it look factory, hiding wires and components. Great people to work with. 

Sandy Edwards's profile image
Sandy Edwards 
6 years ago

Just knowing you people is such a blessing! 

Alexander VanDorpe's profile image
Alexander VanDorpe 
6 years ago

I work for Mow and Snow Pros and our company performs snow removal and ice melt services for Eddie's. Today, while treating their parking lot, the driver's window on my truck came off the track and got stuck halfway down. Eddie's staff came to my rescue, pulling my truck into their service bay, and in a quick 15 minutes, they had it fixed enough that I could keep the window up during the snowstorm! Thank you so much Eddie's staff for being not only a great customer for us, but by showing you excel as a business and by being ... read more

Jon McGraw's profile image
Jon McGraw 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Eddie's Rod & Custom

How is Eddie's Rod & Custom rated?

Eddie's Rod & Custom has a 4.9 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Eddie's Rod & Custom open?

Eddie's Rod & Custom is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com