Logo White
Watch Demo

Ed London Wreath Co.

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Home & Garden|Philadelphia, PA 19124

3801 Castor Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

(215) 744-3144

https://edlondonwreath.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1110 Trexlertown Rd

(610) 481-9005
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

15 Union Hill Rd # A

(610) 825-8560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Utilities

907 Turnerville Rd

(856) 783-0739
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

207 Washington Ave

(267) 784-6007
5.0
(1) · Utilities

940 Greystone drive

(610) 960-4956
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

889 S Matlack St

(610) 430-3200
About

Ed London Wreath Co is located at 3801 Castor Ave, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Juniata Park - Feltonville neighborhood. This business specializes in Nurseries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
65 reviews
542
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Alessandrini Giarraffa on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 03:00 AM
Fresh and fun ideas! New products!
Kimberly Thomas-Sturgis on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 08:46 AM
Everything. The staff are so friendly. The selection is great.
Jean Marie Murray on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 14:11 PM
They have been in the community since I was a little girl! My mother shopped here to supply our local craft store and I continue to buy ribbon for the bows that I make, from Ed London wreath! They truly do have a huge selection of silk flowers. They even do Bridal flower packages. And, it is the best place to shop for grave beds and wreaths. Shop local support your local businesses!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rw Hayes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:43 AM
Courteous and helpful staff and excellent products!
Jennell Maddox on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 17:42 PM
Great prices and great customer Service!!
Bernice Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 05:15 AM
My go to place for silk flowers and floral decor for years. Awesome staff and customer service!
Laurie Lynne Horne on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 20:03 PM
everything. it is awesome!!!
Margee Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 06:03 AM
the service is the best around
Rita Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:50 AM
Just beautiful items to create and be creative with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.