Logo White
Watch Demo

Eclipse Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Beauty|Seneca, SC 29678

12019 N Radio Station Rd, #123, Seneca, SC 29678

(864) 973-8429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair & More
5.0
(10) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

2 people are looking at this business

Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366

3 people are looking at this business

A Cut Above Hair Studio
5.0
(16) · Beauty

22 Mills Ave

(864) 271-7686

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Hut
5.0
(35) · Beauty

1829 Wade Hampton Blvd

(864) 268-8908

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Belfance on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 09:43 AM
Love coming and getting pampered by Ashley. She always accommodates my schedule and always has me looking my best!
Amanda Grace Queen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:26 AM
Erica Wilbanks is by far the best! She was so patient and did exactly what I wanted her to do with my hair.
Kathy W Crooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:40 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Taylor Nicole Connally on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 09:07 AM
K Jay Deaton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 09:35 AM
Duane Groomes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:07 AM
Awesome place to have your hair cut and indeed top touch professional ! I would indeed recommend them .
Becky Medlin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 01:28 AM
Angie Hubert Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:45 AM
All the ladies were super friendly. They make you feel at home. Ashley did a wonderful job on my cut and color. I have already booked my next appointment. I would highly recommend Eclipse Salon & Spa!
LauraAnn Fisk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 07:05 AM
Amazing! Erica & all of her staff were absolutely welcoming and even though I wasn't entirely sure what I wanted she absolutely nailed it! Will definitely be going back and won't ever go anywhere else again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.