Logo White
Watch Demo

Eclipse Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Seneca, SC 29678

12019 N Radio Station Rd, #123, Seneca, SC 29678

(864) 973-8429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair & More
5.0
(10) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Above All Hair Design
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
Hair Hut
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1829 Wade Hampton Blvd

(864) 268-8908

3 people are looking at this business

A Cut Above Hair Studio
5.0
(16) · Beauty

22 Mills Ave

(864) 271-7686

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Wilbanks Rogers on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 03:06 AM
You can't go wrong with Ronda or Erica. They are both great at what they do! I've been a customer of Ronda's for more years than I can remember. She never disappoints.
Kay Purdy on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Erica has always made my hair look great!!!! Love the cuts and color!!
Haley Engle on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 02:59 AM
Shoutout to Ashley for chopping my dead ends off and making me feel wonderful on this Thursday ! Highly recommend this salon !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy Sanders Carver on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 09:13 AM
relaxing environment. I love my hair color and style that Airel did. I highly recommend her to anyone, very pleasent and loved spending my afternoon talking with her.
Anna Perham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:17 AM
Lacey is the best stylist ever :) she totally fixed my hair and got the color EXACT! My hair feels great and it's soft to touch as well!
Would DEFINITELY recommend!!!!
Donna Furnari on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:31 AM
I love Erica. She is amazing with color and cuts!
Barbara Plachta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:35 AM
I have been going to Erica for years and she is amazing. My cuts & highlights & lowlights are perfect every time.
Zach Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:13 AM
Samantha Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:00 AM
Erica is amazing!! Best haircut I've EVER had and reasonably priced. I've struggled to find someone locally who could cut my crazy thick curly hair. So much so, that I had put off getting a haircut for 10 months! I absolutely love how she did exactly what I wanted and worked with me. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.