Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eclipse Salon and Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Hair Salons|Seneca, SC 29678

12019 N Radio Station Rd, #123, Seneca, SC 29678

(864) 973-8429

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1112 S Broad St

(706) 335-2123
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(5) · Beauty

116 Commons Blvd

(864) 295-3731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

820 Powdersville Rd

(864) 859-0375

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Uhlmann on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:29 AM
You gotta' go....they're the best! When I moved to the area 5 years ago, it was scary to choose a new stylist, haven't regretted choosing Eclipse for one moment.
Melissa Gibson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:22 AM
Donna Wilbanks Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 03:06 AM
You can't go wrong with Ronda or Erica. They are both great at what they do! I've been a customer of Ronda's for more years than I can remember. She never disappoints.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kay Purdy on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Erica has always made my hair look great!!!! Love the cuts and color!!
Haley Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:59 AM
Shoutout to Ashley for chopping my dead ends off and making me feel wonderful on this Thursday ! Highly recommend this salon !
Amy Sanders Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 09:13 AM
relaxing environment. I love my hair color and style that Airel did. I highly recommend her to anyone, very pleasent and loved spending my afternoon talking with her.
Anna Perham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:17 AM
Lacey is the best stylist ever :) she totally fixed my hair and got the color EXACT! My hair feels great and it's soft to touch as well! Would DEFINITELY recommend!!!!
Donna Furnari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:31 AM
I love Erica. She is amazing with color and cuts!
Barbara Plachta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:35 AM
I have been going to Erica for years and she is amazing. My cuts & highlights & lowlights are perfect every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.