Logo White
Watch Demo

Eclectic Beauty Salon

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Beauty|Carmel, Indiana 46032

14400 Clay Terrace Blvd. Suite 170, Ste 170, Carmel, Indiana 46032

(317) 705-9700

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Two Tone Umbrella
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221

1 person is looking at this business

Ny Style Dominican Salon
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

290 S Perry St (Next Door to Auto Zone)

(678) 629-3013

3 people are looking at this business

Nicole Austin Salon
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010

4 people are looking at this business

First Impressions
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1030 E Jefferson Davis Hwy

(270) 265-5070

1 person is looking at this business

James Geidner Hair Studio
5.0
(27) · Beauty

541 Beachland Blvd

(772) 492-8440

8 people are looking at this business

Germaine Morgan Hair
5.0
(8) · Beauty

24955 Pacific Coast Hwy # B204

(310) 317-1989

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eclectic Beauty offers Balayage, Color, Haircuts, Extensions, Keratin Treatments, Facial Waxing, and Microblading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Willis on Facebook

4 months ago

11/09/2019, 02:33 AM
stylist Taylor Mitchum does great work
Melanie Lawson MacLaren on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:20 AM
I just love Ro Bourke. She really listens to what you want and is a great stylist! If you are looking for skilled and professional stylists call Eclectic Beauty.
Amanda Verbeke on Facebook

8 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:24 AM
Tatiana is amazing! I've known her for years and she never disappoints. Great atmosphere, kind, courteous, and a fun, chill environment.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carol Elizabeth Rose-Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 03:13 AM
My stylist jacky did a collaboration with Taylor! Taylor is a joy; and so quick with everything she does. The salon looked great
Corinne Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 00:07 AM
Adorable little salon tucked in Clay Terrace ! I highly recommend Tatiana ! My hair is fantastic and she is great conversation!! Definitely will be returning !!
Marjorie DeStefano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:13 AM
I highly recommend Jamie at Eclectic Beauty on Main Street. She's got years of experience and a sassy east coast vibe! I've been going to her for a while now, and I always feel gorgeous when I leave her chair.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Marjorie! We are so happy to have Jamie at Eclectic Beauty!

Beth Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:11 AM
Was traveling thru, super nice lady from Halo salon recommended since they were booked up and had listened to what I was looking for. Alice was awesome my hair needed some serious shaping, will definitely be calling back in the future for all my hair style needs
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Beth! We agree... Alice is AWESOME! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you Halo Salon for the referral!

Keyona Kleva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:01 AM
THIS PLACE IS THE BEST��� I LOVE EVERYONE HERE!
Leah Sabruno Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.