Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Echo Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
132 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

420 SE 6th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 463-8859

https://echosalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

13889 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 293-1040
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(42) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
About

Echo Salon specializes in haircuts, hair color, hilites. updos, great lengths extentions, weddings, manicures, pedicures, reflexology, facials, massage, and waxing,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
132 reviews
593
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leticia Almeida review for Echo Salon
Leticia Almeida on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
I love the place el d y he is realy good. He do realy nice job.
Kelli Looy review for Echo Salon
Kelli Looy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Stylists are a girls best friend!! Never feel so pretty as I do after my hair appt.!!!!!
Hazmat Caroline review for Echo Salon
Hazmat Caroline on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Christina is the best!!!! I did the unthinkable and let someone else work on my hair Bc a friend pressured me. Christina came in after hours and fixed it!! Thank you so much. I will never go to another salon
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shelley Tucker Kaye review for Echo Salon
Shelley Tucker Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Val at Echo has been taking care of my hair for 25 years! She is a fantastic stylist and great friend. All the staff are great and it's always like coming back to see my friends. If you are looking for a new salon, this is the place to be! Highly recommend.
Georgette N Eric LaFreniere review for Echo Salon
Georgette N Eric LaFreniere on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 18:21 PM
Having Tressan as my hairdresser was such a pleasure. She did a fabulous job matching my highlights to the color I asked. Definitely will be going back! Thank, Echo Salon
Laura Van Gelder review for Echo Salon
Laura Van Gelder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 08:16 AM
We love ❤️ the energy! We love ❤️ the people! And, we love the great hair that goes out the doors of Echo Salon!
Kate Blais Johnson review for Echo Salon
Kate Blais Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:03 AM
wouldn't go anywhere else
Amelie Gazzola Facchin review for Echo Salon
Amelie Gazzola Facchin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:15 AM
hair, but also Manucure / perdicure/ reflexology , facials, massages, makeup and waxing Everything in one stop!! Friendly staff Excellent service
Tressan Smith review for Echo Salon
Tressan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Everything you are looking for in hair and more....nail tech masseuse
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.