Logo White
Watch Demo

Easy Auto Credit

Own this business?
4.0
271 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37412

5610 Ringgold Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37412

(423) 499-6399

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Chitwood Motor Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2003 Gault Ave N

(256) 845-2931
P & R Auto Sales
4.8
(27) · Automotive

1231 Curtis Pkwy SE

(706) 625-3852

1 person is looking at this business

Franklin Cars
4.6
(8) · Automotive

204 E Petty Ln # 101

(931) 962-2775

About

We Specialize in Second Chances. We understand that bad things happen to good people, so we make our financing decisions differently than banks or franchised car dealerships. We want to help people with bad credit, no credit, bankruptcies, and repossessions re-establish themselves. Apply online today to get started on quick and easy financing. Our customers deserve true piece of mind when purchasing a vehicle. Our Piece of Mind program includes: * Each vehicle comes with a 90 Day Limited Warranty * You can take our car to a mechanic of your choice for a pre-purchase inspection, we'll even pay the bill. * Easy Auto offers a free AutoCheck vehicle history report online for every vehicle in our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
271 reviews
5175
  
421
  
314
  
27
  
150
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.0Google
  • 10 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 23:36 PM
Fantastic.
I walked in with the mind set that I was leaving with a car, I was looking for American Muscle, I got to drive a camaro, 3 mustangs and I was ready, Heather was courteous, funny and NOT pushy, I was going to get a mustang and our sales lady Heather let us know that they just had a challenger that just came on the lot, and asked if I wanted to drive it. I said, "YES!" The minute I saw the Challenger I knew, this is the one I wanted. I drove her and it was love at first sight, also for my boyfriend who was there for moral support. We both knew. They where up front and honest, they car is limited warranty and as is, it's a used car. I understood this and am happy with this, I walke
...  more>>
Michelle B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:38 AM
Even if your credit is on the dark side, Jessey and Johnny can help you get a ride! Head on down to Easy Auto of Chattanooga on Ringgold Rd. Tell them Michelle Brewer sent you! ?????
Michelle B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:17 AM
Awesome
Even if your credit is on the dark side, Jessey and Johnny can help you get a ride! Head on down to Easy Auto of Chattanooga on Ringgold Rd. Tell them Michelle Brewer sent you
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer K. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 09:20 AM
Jennifer kilgore
I have had nothing but the best service from this business and the staff has gone above and beyond to make my car buying experience awsome thank you jessey and steve for all your help
Andrea on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 01:05 AM
They defiantly work with you to get you in the vehicle you want! I truly enjoyed the test drive, it was as long as I wanted it to be and needed it to be to get a real feel for my new purchase!!
Respond to negative reviews
sue R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 15:15 PM
Up until now the business I've done with easy auto credit has been good.Their prices were high on their cars and high mileage.I was told the more vehicles I purchased the lower the interest rate would be.
I'm on my sixth or seventh car and am still at 17% I am paying for my past mistakes.This is no place to get a deal.I bought a Lexus had no jack and have just found out that to get the tires off I need a special lug nut.Not with the car. So a flat is a constant terror.I'm a 62 yr old
Female.It never occurred to me.... But it will next time....,
Deborah J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 12:29 PM
Just wanted to share with you my experience at Easy Auto in Chattanooga. First let me thank my salesman, Eric White, who went above and beyond to help us purchase a 2002 Yukon. Everyone at the Chattanooga office was attentive to our needs. They help you select a great car and stay within your budget if you have one. They stand behind their cars and will work with you on repairs if you need them. If you are looking for a great used car, please try the great staff at the Chattanooga Office of Easy Auto. You won't regret it!!
Sherry W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/02/2014, 11:41 AM
I just wanted to thank everyone at the Chattanooga office for being so friendly and treating me so good. Thank you to my salesman Carl Fizia for helping me to get a ride. I can't say enough about them. Thank you to all. Carl worked hard to find the right ride for me and within my budget.Great job!!!!!!!!!
Sherry Watson
Shannon T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2012, 15:42 PM
Easy Auto A Wonderful Place to Shop
What a dealership My wife and I would recommend Easy Auto to anyone We purchase a Chrysler Pacifica from them last year in July and the car was a lemon we spent quite a lot of money getting the car repaired during this time Rick and the Dalton location did everything possible to help us finally we decided to trade the car in on a new car at another dealership come to find out the car had been in several accidents I called David at home office what a wonderful man he told me to take the car to the East Ridge location where I meet Jesse and Easy Auto did not have to do this but they took the Pacifica back and allowed us to get another car at the same payment
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.