Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastfield Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claimed
4.4
196 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28269

8631 Arbor Creek Dr #3, Ste d 3, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 875-9075

https://www.southlakepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327
5.0
(852) · General Dentistry

3041 Senna Drive Suite A, Matthews, NC, 28105

(704) 321-7929
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(260) · General Dentistry

209 Aquadale Rd

(704) 485-2400
About

Birth to adolescent comprehensive dental care including; Sealants, tooth color restorations, stainless steel crowns, pulpotomy (baby tooth root canal) Infant and toddler prevention program including; Prophylaxis (cleaning), fluoride treatment, parental education Mild sedation: Conscious sedation with nitrous oxide. Digital X-ray with 90% less radiation. General anesthesia available with Dr. Charles Cangemi N.C. Board Certified Anesthesiologist

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
196 reviews
5158
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita McMurray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 12:53 PM
The staff is amazing 😉 we love ❤️ them.
Rita Cerna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:57 AM
The staff is amazing 😉 we love ❤️ them.
Melisa SameOle'Melu Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:35 AM
We took our 2yr old to her first dentist appointment and she loved it! The staff was wonderful and did a great job making her comfortable.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carrie Hanes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:30 AM
Very pleased with our experience. My 2 yr had to be seen quickly for an emergency and this was his first trip to the dentist—not a good combo. Staff was patient and kind and allowed him to warm up.....not pushy at all. They understood that even though it was an emergency they needed to gain his trust. Plus he loved seeing all the superheroes on the walls, cabinets, Etc. and getting to pick from the treasure box at the end. Couldn’t be more happy with dr. Tonya and her staff!
Paige Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:09 AM
Drs. Tonya and Frank are great with children. Their office and staff are both welcoming and inviting! Highly recommended from a CMS teacher with a 2 and 3 year old!
Dana Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:27 AM
I absolutely love it here. They are great people, great dentist, and their staff is awesome!
C K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 15:50 PM
Dentist My son's experience was horrible. He went in a cavity on a baby molar and a pulpotomy. Dr. Frank gave very little patience and concern for my son's pain management and even called my son "disrespectful" when he exhibited signs of severe pain. My son was screaming and shaking and Dr. Frank ignored this and didn't ever try to comfort him or pause the procedure to reassure him. Thank god I didn't sit in the waiting like I was asked to do or I wouldn't have known the horrible experience my son experienced. We were lied to by the assistant who assured us that there would be no pain. Another assistant attempted to hold my son's wrist at his sides and when I objected, Dr. Frank told her to let go of his arms. The steel crown was forcibly jammed into my son's gum line causing to scream in pain. After he was done my son and I was crying and very upset. Dr.Frank simply said we needed time to "calm down" and he never apologized. Overall our experience left my son shaking and traumatized. We will never return.
Respond to negative reviews
Bain LaTrina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 07:23 AM
If you have a child with special needs and they need special dental care this is the place. From the time I walk in the door your greeted with a warm smile. I like how they treat my son and he is so comfortable he goes in the back to see the dentist by himself. I truly recommend this place and they don't look down on you if you state insurance. They are so nice and professional. I can't thanked them enough for all they done for my son.
Viviana P Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:55 AM
I love this place! They are so welcoming and friendly, my kids look forward to visiting the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.