Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastern Garage Door Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90032

3113 N Eastern Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90032

(323) 503-1214

https://easterngaragedoor.wixsite.com/losangeles

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Monique B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    09/08/2014, 17:44 PM
    friendly Good prices indeed. Friendly and professional. Very happy with the service.
    Henry P. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    09/02/2014, 08:27 AM
    good Ive had a problem with my garage door for a while now. I had to review this company because they were the most reasonably priced and excellent service that I ever got. 2 other companies came out to give me an estimate and they were just ridiculous. They were expensive and I did not do services with the other companies. This company is great.
    amy j. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/28/2014, 18:27 PM
    . We are very happy with the garage door repair we got from this company. They gave us a great price and came out right away. The service guy that was here was very sweet and professional.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Andy F. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    08/21/2014, 10:41 AM
    great Reasonable prices for repairs. Good quality parts. Good services.
    harvey c. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/28/2014, 04:03 AM
    Local Services Eastern Garage Doors is right down the street from my house which is why I called them. I like to stick with local services. They replaced my springs an it was for a reasonable price. I told them I will call them in the future when I need more work done.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.