Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Flow Massage

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lebanon, OR 97355

764 S Second St, Lebanon, OR 97355

(541) 286-5215

https://easternflowmassage.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

1765 State St

(503) 480-9697
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

113 S 10th St

(541) 929-3203
5.0
(18) · Wellness

875 NW Grant Ave

(541) 740-8495
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2775 Friendly St

(541) 951-9995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Massage Therapy

1709 NE 27th St suite j

(503) 434-1738
5.0
(16) · Wellness

492 W Broadway

(541) 525-9580
About

Office hours 9am-9pm Schedule online with 3 different therapists. We provide onsite massage, insurance billing options. Deep tissue, Myofacial work, stretching, and craniosacral, triggerpoint reflexology. Custom sugar scrubs, Essential oils, and body wraps available. Car Accident? Insurance billing available. Onsite massage for Corporate groups or events. Providing Massage therapy services in Lebanon since 2006.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamee Valet on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 02:48 AM
Just got a full body massage from Sara, best thing that's ever happened to me
Theresa Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:34 AM
So relaxed right now. My back, neck, hips and shoulders feel so good right now. Thank you!
Fred Usinger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:02 AM
I have went in several times to see Cody she is awesome. I suffer from chronic back pain Cody finds my knots and works them out. My last visit I could barely walk I was in so much pain. When I left I was able to relax and be comfortable again. She always asks where it hurts the most and then finds the root to the problem and makes me feel loads better.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Wayne Harder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:29 AM
I can't say enough about my experience tonight. I walked in in a lot of pain and walked out Standing Tall with my pain almost completely gone. I am going to schedule for every two weeks along with my wife. The first thing I noticed was the table. It looks very comfortable but it was high. My first thought was great she's not going to be able to give me enough pressure to fix my problems. I was wrong she did a fantastic job cannot recommend her enough and I definitely will be back over and over again.
Michelle Draper Hampl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:21 AM
Had a 90 minute massage today by Codi. Ammmaaaaaaziinggggg! So relaxing, wishing I would have booked at the end of the day. I don't feel like doing my chores now! :) I will definitely be back!
Lynda Krell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:17 AM
Sara always makes me feel better! She is a wonderful massage therapist and finds the aches and pains.
Lykins Trent on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:40 AM
I am Disabled Veteran w/ a spinal cord injury. Sara is neat, sweet and easy to work with. Since I am paralyzed and live at the Oregon Veterans Home, limited transportation and therapy. Sara comes to my location and adds to my needed therapy and she provides a relaxing deep therapy massage which I need to help me walk again.
Kristyn Livingston on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:33 AM
My first massage Sara does wonderful work such a relaxing environment I feel so much better I definitely recommend her to everyone
Melissa Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:58 AM
This was my first massage(deep tissue) ever and I loved it! Sara was amazing! She got all my problem areas and then some. A wonderful first experience! I will definitely be back! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.