Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
446 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

2103 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

(609) 807-2063

http://easterndental.com/offices/hamilton-nj

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

When you are in need of top Hamilton, NJ Dentists, call Eastern Dental. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
446 reviews
5232
  
454
  
338
  
224
  
194
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacey Ross review for Eastern Dental
Stacey Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:52 AM
Bill Povse review for Eastern Dental
Bill Povse on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2017, 02:55 AM
We travel 90 minutes from Atlantic City area to have our work done by them and it's worth the trip staff is so friendly they have become almost like family. Last trip we were singing oldies while getting our check up.
Linda Wampler review for Eastern Dental
Linda Wampler on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:59 AM
I had a toothache off and on for the last 3 weeks, put off going to the dentist one of my bigger fears lol, woke up 6 this morning in pain and just got really bad called eastern and got an appointment for 11:30, they were great very professional, Dr Levine was awesome, had to get the tooth pulled, as I was nervous put me at ease, they made sure my blood pressure was good, even gave me a blanket because it was cold in the room, Thank you Dr. Levine and his patient assistance excellent job. I really don't think I will be nervous again
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Love Art review for Eastern Dental
Love Art on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:25 AM
Never wait less than 30 minutes. Sitting here right now for 45 minutes just waiting for a root canal. They should call and update you if running late. Ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Ramos review for Eastern Dental
Jose Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Melvin Goldberg review for Eastern Dental
Melvin Goldberg on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:37 AM
My wife and I have gone to eastern dental of Hamilton over 20 years and have major work done there never had a problem dr Levine and his staff are excellent Mel goldberg
Amanda Trogdon review for Eastern Dental
Amanda Trogdon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2016, 04:26 AM
Raul Davila review for Eastern Dental
Raul Davila on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 03:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jane Villalobos-Little review for Eastern Dental
Jane Villalobos-Little on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.