Logo White
Watch Demo

East Village Barber Shop

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10003

34 E 1st St, New York, NY 10003

(917) 388-2114

http://hairrari.com/booknow/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

150 Woodbury Rd

(516) 367-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

125 E 88th St

(646) 422-7297
5.0
(16) · Beauty

501 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 381-7520

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bridget Bechtel on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
    Wow. Kel gave me the best most precise bob of my whole life and I can’t stand myself. They were wonderful and so detailed. 12/10 will see Kel again.
    Yessie Romero on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/16/2019, 02:37 AM
    I had the most amazing experience at Hairrari! From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiles. I was so nervous to go pixie but Verónica made sure I felt at ease. I feel like a new woman!!! Thank you 🙏🏼
    Holly Fogarty on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2019, 19:17 PM
    Incredibly fun and respectful space. Stevie took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and gave me recommendations that actually fit my style. Couldn't be happier!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Cait Mohr on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/22/2018, 03:19 AM
    Joshua Desjardins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 02:59 AM
    Loved this place! I came here because my stylist moved here, and when I found out her reason for wanting to work with Hairrari, it was because their core values as a company—as people—are strong, diverse, and accepting of everyone. I made a same day appointment, which was pretty easy to do online. When i got there, their whole vibe truly belonged in the East Village. It was a great experience and I’m looking forward to going back!
    Jane Kelenzon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2018, 00:55 AM
    I want from a major transformation long hair to supershort hair definitely made it a fun experience even though I was nervous. Thanks Morgan ��
    Business Response:

    Ty so much, you look so amazing!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Stacy Oviedo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 03:07 AM
    Suzanne England on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/08/2017, 01:16 AM
    WoW! Magda gave me the architectural short cut. Can do so many things with it.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Suzanne for the shout out!! Always a pleasure to see you!! Glad you like your new do! xoxo Have a wonderful day you lovely lady!!

    Leobardo R. Martinez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/31/2016, 01:04 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.