Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Valley Computer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

1835 W Chandler Bvld, Ste 105, Chandler, AZ 85225 United States

(480) 786-4987

http://www.wazzuppilipinas.com/2020/11/benefits-and-basic-knowledge-about.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
About

Computer Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark S. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Mark S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 14:16 PM
IT LIVES!! Its all started with a loud sound coming from the back of the computer and then some smoke. I quietly pulled out the power cord from the wall and Feared that I had lost everything I had worked so hard for. MY family photos of the girls from babies to teenagers now cooked in a single puff of smoke! I loaded the computer into the car and called From a referral business card a friend had handed me weirdly a week earlier. After 24 hours of keeping my finger crossed, John called to tell me that all my data was intact and that I needed a backup system from this point to insurance that I never had to sweat it out a again!
Mark S. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Mark S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2011, 04:36 AM
IT LIVES!! Its all started with a loud sound coming from the back of the computer and then some smoke. I quietly pulled out the power cord from the wall and Feared that I had lost everything I had worked so hard for. MY family photos of the girls from babies to teenagers now cooked in a single puff of smoke! I loaded the computer into the car and called From a referral business card a friend had handed me weirdly a week earlier. After 24 hours of keeping my finger crossed, John called to tell me that all my data was intact and that I needed a backup system from this point to insurance that I never had to sweat it out a again! Mark and Kathy Schaffer Thank you East Valley Computer!!!!!!!!!
George w. review for East Valley Computer Repair
George w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/21/2011, 14:21 PM
Fixed my Alien ware PC! Excellent work! My Alien ware computer was about to die. It had the blue screen of death. My computer is worth 6500.00 but is was worth nothing with the bad motherboard! John installed a new motherboard and graphics cards and updated the Memory! Now my gaming experience is the best ever!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Giovanni1835 review for East Valley Computer Repair
Giovanni1835 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/21/2011, 05:07 AM
Excellent Service – Excellent service! John Recovered all the data on my crashed hard drive and fix other problems my laptop! It works again! Thank you John
jaxhelmers review for East Valley Computer Repair
jaxhelmers on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/27/2011, 03:46 AM
I really appreciate what East Valley Computers prompt service tech. I called and within 2 hours he was at my place, tools in hand. He diagnosed the virus problem on my computer and had it fixed the same day. Then he showed me some tricks to help keep my pc protected and installed some antivirus software. This company really came through for me, I even had my mom call them when she got a new computer, just so it would get set up properly. Her computer has run great!
Rebecca J. review for East Valley Computer Repair
Rebecca J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/25/2011, 19:06 PM
Great Work East Valley Computers really did a great job with my computer. I had a virus on my ibook and the knowledgeable tech was able to save all of my information from my laptop that I thought was lost forever. I highly recommend this company to everyone.
George T. review for East Valley Computer Repair
George T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/25/2011, 08:51 AM
Long time customer I have been using this company for over 5 years and they have always been prompt and economical. I have over 10 computers between my home and office and I only use East Valley Computers when I need anything done. George
hahninaz review for East Valley Computer Repair
hahninaz on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/25/2011, 08:15 AM
THe Best Computer Guy – Fixed everything and upgraded the Ram on my computer. Its sings now and I can actually get some work done! Saved my butt becuase I'm a Realtor with Keller Williams and was in the middle of several contracts when my computer when down due to a virus. But It works great Now! Thanks East Valley Computers for the fast , fast repairs!!!!!
judysmith111 review for East Valley Computer Repair
judysmith111 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/25/2011, 06:16 AM
I will be this first to admit that I am not a computer savvy person, so there are many things I did wrong to cause problems on my computer. John and the guys at East Valley computers really helped me out. They came to my home and picked up my computer and had it back to me running great in less than a day. They are great!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.